HEALTH: France Travail launches the 3rd Care and Support Careers Week

0

From April 22 to 26, France Travail continues its mobilization for the health and social action sectors and organizes with its partners nearly 30 events in Guadeloupe and Saint-Martin to promote professions, training and opportunities recruitment.

With more than 10.000 jobs and more than 3.300 recruitments recorded in 2023 in Guadeloupe, the health and social action sector has been experiencing significant pressure on human resources for several years. Demographic aging and the growing number of people living with a disability or chronic illness call for a growing need for health and medico-social professionals. Because the attractiveness of health and home care professions is a real social issue, France Travail Guadeloupe & Iles du Nord is organizing the 3rd edition of the Care and Support Professions Week and joins forces with its partners to offer nearly 30 events. Job dating, visits to companies and establishments, discovery of professions, information workshops... the entire region is mobilizing on the occasion of this national week to introduce people to the many professions in the health and services sectors. social action, the various training schemes and the companies that recruit.

 

COMPLETE PROGRAM

MONDAY APRIL 22

  • “Open house” day at the EHPAD Soleyanou du Moule and Port-Louis, Les Flamboyants de Gourbeyre and Sacré Coeur de Basse-Terre, from 9:00 a.m. to 17:00 p.m. 4 job seekers will be able to discover careers in immersion in each structure.

 

TUESDAY, APRIL 23

  • The care and health village, from 8:30 a.m. to 13:00 p.m. in Quartier d'Orléans, Saint-Martin (15 rue de Coralita, parking lot of the old post office): interventions by professionals, presentation of support for professional training (VAE, mobility, etc.), workshops to discover professions and medical equipment, job-dating. Nearly 20 partners and speakers will be present for this village, which will close with activities.
  • Train in care and support professions, from 8:30 a.m. to 13:00 p.m. at the Flamboyants neighborhood center, Capesterre Belle-Eau. Presentation of training offers in the health, medico-social and personal service sectors, with the participation of 7 partners and training centers.
  • Agency recruitment and testimonials, from 8:30 a.m. to 13:00 p.m. at the Baie-Mahault agency. Job-dating for positions as housekeepers and leisure activity leaders. Testimony from a family caregiver and her journey to employment and presentation of the respite platform.

 

WEDNESDAY APRIL 24

  • Immersive visit in a hospital environment, from 8:00 a.m. to 17:00 p.m. at the Sainte-Marie Hospital Center, Ducos, Marie-Galante. Discovery of professions and information on access conditions, with the participation of professionals from the structure.
  • Youth focus, from 9:00 a.m. to 13:00 p.m. at the Nord Grande-Terre high school, Port-Louis, in partnership with the local Mission. Presentation of training offers in the sector.

 

THURSDAY 25 APRIL

  • From the Stadium to employment, from 8:00 a.m. to 16:00 p.m. at CREPS Antilles-Guyane, Les Abymes. Recruitment event through sport, with more than 40 job offers to be filled in the care and health and sport sectors.

 

Friday April 26

  • Presentation of AVIP crèches (crèches aimed at professional integration), from 11:30 a.m. to 13:30 p.m. at the Basse-Terre agency. In partnership with CAF, AVIP crèches support the return to employment of parents registered with France Travail, by reserving places in crèches for young children.

 

All events can be found on francetravail.fr/region/guadeloupe

 541 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

SANTÉ : France Travail lance la 3ème Semaine des métiers du soin et de l’accompagnement

0

Du 22 au 26 avril prochains, France Travail poursuit sa mobilisation pour les secteurs de la santé et de l’action sociale et organise avec ses partenaires près de 30 évènements en Guadeloupe et à Saint-Martin pour valoriser les métiers, les formations et les opportunités de recrutements.

Avec plus de 10.000 emplois et plus de 3.300 recrutements enregistrés en 2023 en Guadeloupe, le secteur de la santé et de l’action sociale connait d’importantes tensions sur les ressources humaines depuis plusieurs années. Le vieillissement démographique et le nombre croissant de personnes vivant avec un handicap ou une maladie chronique appellent a un besoin grandissant de professionnels de santé et du médico-social. Parce que l’attractivité des métiers de la santé et du soin à domicile est un véritable enjeu de société, France Travail Guadeloupe & Iles du Nord organise la 3ème édition de la Semaine des métiers du soin et de l’accompagnement et s’associe à ses partenaires pour proposer près de 30 évènements. Job-datings, visites d’entreprises et d’établissements, découverte de métiers, ateliers d’information… tout le territoire se mobilise à l’occasion de cette semaine nationale pour faire découvrir les nombreux métiers des secteurs de la santé et de l’action sociale, les différents dispositifs de formation et les entreprises qui recrutent.

 

PROGRAMME COMPLET

LUNDI 22 AVRIL

  • Journée « portes ouvertes » au sein des EHPAD Soleyanou du Moule et de Port- Louis, Les Flamboyants de Gourbeyre et le Sacré cœur de Basse-Terre, de 9h00 à 17h00. 4 demandeurs d’emploi pourront découvrir les métiers en immersion dans chaque structure.

 

MARDI 23 AVRIL

  • Le village du soin et de la santé, de 8h30 à 13h00 à Quartier d’Orléans, Saint- Martin (15 rue de Coralita, parking de l’ancienne poste) : interventions de professionnels, présentation des accompagnements à la formation professionnelle (VAE, mobilité, etc.), ateliers de découverte des métiers et du matériel médical, job-dating. Près de 20 partenaires et intervenants seront présents pour ce village, qui se clôturera avec des animations.
  • Se former aux métiers du soin et de l’accompagnement, de 8h30 à 13h00 à la maison de quartier les Flamboyants, Capesterre Belle-Eau. Présentation des offres de formation dans les secteurs de la santé, du médico-social et du service à la personne, avec la participation de 7 partenaires et centres de formation.
  • Recrutement en agence et témoignages, de 8h30 à 13h00 à l’agence de Baie- Mahault. Job-dating pour des postes d’aide ménagers et d’animateurs de loisirs. Témoignage d’une aidante familiale et de son parcours vers l’emploi et présentation de la plateforme de répit.

 

MERCREDI 24 AVRIL

  • Visite immersive en milieu hospitalier, de 8h00 à 17h00 au Centre Hospitalier Sainte-Marie, Ducos, Marie-Galante. Découverte des métiers et information sur les conditions d’accès, avec la participation des professionnels de la structure.
  • Focus jeunes, de 9h00 à 13h00 au lycée polyvalent du Nord Grande-Terre, Port- Louis, en partenariat avec la Mission locale. Présentation des offres de formation du secteur.

 

JEUDI 25 AVRIL

  • Du Stade vers l’emploi, de 8h00 à 16h00 au CREPS Antilles-Guyane, Les Abymes. Évènement de recrutement par le sport, avec plus de 40 offres d’emploi à pourvoir dans le secteur du soin et de la santé et du sport.

 

VENDREDI 26 AVRIL

  • Présentation des crèches AVIP (crèches à vocation d’insertion professionnelle), de 11h30 à 13h30 à l’agence de Basse-Terre. En partenariat avec la CAF, les crèches AVIP accompagnent le retour à l’emploi des parents inscrits à France Travail, en réservant des places en crèches pour les jeunes enfants.

 

Toutes les manifestations sont à retrouver sur francetravail.fr/region/guadeloupe

 548 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :