CTOS / The strikers' demands

0

CTOS and COM agents protested yesterday since the start of the morning in front of the Hotel de la Collectivité. The UTC-UGTG union had filed an unlimited strike notice for Wednesday, January 30.

At the origin of this movement of which it is the third act, the non-renewal of fixed-term contracts of 16 agents of the CTOS (and 17 of the COM). “They were to be appointed incumbents in December 2018 but instead they received a letter of dismissal by La Poste and by bailiff,” she adds. “We are agents, we have our rights” adds another demonstrator.

She specifies that since December, the agents in question continue to work without being paid "so as not to lose their rights". And adds that the protocols signed in 2010, 2012, 2016 and 2018 are not respected.

In the protocol of July 12, 2018 signed between the COM, the CTOS and the local section of UTC-UGTG and the management of the union in Guadeloupe, displayed in front of the two main entrances of the Collectivity, one can read: "the agents recruited without a contract or whose renewal with a date prior to the recruitment date, and those in post for several years (the 16 of CTOS and 17 of the COM, note), will receive a written response to their request accompanied by their decrees of appointment in relation to their situation "

"We want the communication of all orders of appointment, career reconstruction, reclassification following various letters from agents and orders after the opinion and proposal of the CAP and advancement of rank. We want to know the organization of extracurricular and extracurricular activities because we have no information on this. And above all the payment of reminders and increases to the 2017-2018 compensation plan, ”said the union representative. She denounces a “deplorable” organization of services: “we don't understand who is who and who does what”.

Their claims contain eighteen points in total. The demonstrators were waiting to be received by the president of the Collectivity and affirm that they will end their strike when their 18 demands are processed and accepted.

(More details on www.soualigapost.com)

loading

About author

No comments

CTOS / Les revendications des grévistes

0

Agents de la CTOS et de la COM manifestaient hier depuis le début de la matinée devant l’hôtel de la Collectivité. Le syndicat UTC-UGTG avait déposé un préavis de grève illimitée pour le mercredi 30 janvier.

A l’origine de ce mouvement dont c’est le troisième acte, le non-renouvellement des contrats à durée déterminée de 16 agents de la CTOS (et 17 de la COM). “Ils devaient être nommés titulaires en décembre 2018 mais à la place ils ont reçu une lettre de licenciement par La Poste et par huissier » ajoute-t-elle. « Nous sommes des agents, nous avons nos droits » renchérit une autre manifestante.

Elle précise que depuis décembre, les agents en question continuent de travailler sans être payés « pour ne pas perdre leurs droits ». Et ajoute que les protocoles signés en 2010, 2012, 2016 et 2018 ne sont pas respectés.

Dans le protocole du 12 juillet 2018 signé entre la COM, la CTOS et la section locale de L’UTC-UGTG et la direction du syndicat en Guadeloupe, affiché devant les deux entrées principales de la Collectivité, on peut lire : « les agents recrutés sans contrat ou dont le renouvellement avec une date antérieure à la date de recrutement, et ceux en poste depuis plusieurs années (les 16 de la CTOS et 17 de la COM, ndlr), recevront une réponse écrite à leur demande assortie de leurs arrêtés de nomination par rapport à leur situation »

« On veut la communication de tous les arrêtés de nomination, de reconstitution des carrières, le reclassement suite aux divers courriers d’agents et les arrêtés après l’avis et proposition de la CAP et avancement de grade. On veut connaître l’organisation des activités périscolaires et extrascolaires car nous n’avons aucune information là-dessus. Et surtout le paiement des rappels et augmentations du régime indemnitaire 2017-2018 » indique la représentante syndicale. Elle dénonce une organisation des services « déplorable » : « on ne comprend pas qui est qui et qui fait quoi ».

Leurs revendications comportent dix-huit points au total. Les manifestants attendaient d’être reçus par le président de la Collectivité et affirment qu’ils arrêteront leur grève quand leurs 18 revendications seront traitées et acceptées.

(Plus de détails sur www.soualigapost.com)

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT