French Red Cross (Délégation Saint-Martin): Members elect a new territorial council!

0

The Territorial Delegation of Saint-Martin, under provisional administration, is organizing the election of its new office and its council on November 16. 

The elections will mark a moment of associative democracy during which members of the French Red Cross will be able to vote for their elected representatives. Choosing to take responsibility for the French Red Cross means committing to giving your time to coordinate daily actions. It also means putting your skills at the service of those who trust us and being proud to wear the emblem and the Principles of the Red Cross in all circumstances.

All members up to date with their subscription will be able to vote. To do this, they must present themselves with an identity document or their membership card.

Members aged over 16 can stand for election and send their candidacy in writing to the administrator of the Delegation, Ms. Berchel Jocelyne, before November 8, 2019.

In addition, members can also apply as a qualified member of the 2nd college of the territorial council of Saint-Martin, that is to say, be holder of a particular skill that a member would like to put to the benefit of the FIU. The elections for the 2nd college will be held, Saturday 23 November 2019.

This is a great meeting of life and associative democracy during which volunteers affirm a strong personal and collective commitment to the service of the people served by the French Red Cross. To elect the 1st college of their new council, a polling station will be open at the Maison Croix-Rouge (2 rue du Soleil Levant, Concordia - 97150 Saint-Martin, Saturday November 16 from 11 a.m. to 16 p.m. _AF

 6,894 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Croix-Rouge française (Délégation Saint-Martin) : Les adhérents élisent un nouveau conseil territorial !

0
blank

La Délégation Territoriale de Saint-Martin, sous administration provisoire, organise l’élection de son nouveau bureau et de son conseil le 16 novembre prochain. 

Les élections marqueront un moment de démocratie associative durant lesquelles les adhérents de la Croix-Rouge française pourront voter pour leurs élus. Choisir de prendre des responsabilités à la Croix-Rouge française, c’est s’engager à donner de son temps pour coordonner les actions menées au quotidien. C’est aussi mettre ses compétences au service de ceux qui nous font confiance et être fier de porter l’emblème et les Principes de la Croix-Rouge en toutes circonstances.

Tous les adhérents à jour de leur cotisation auront la possibilité de voter. Pour cela, ils doivent se présenter munis d’une pièce d’identité ou de leur carte d’adhérent.

Les adhérents âgés de plus de 16 ans peuvent se présenter à l’élection et adresser leur candidature par écrit à l’administratrice de la Délégation, Mme Berchel Jocelyne, avant le 8 novembre 2019.

Par ailleurs, les adhérents peuvent également se porter candidat comme membre qualifié du 2nd collège du conseil territorial de Saint-Martin, c’est-à-dire être détenteur d’une compétence particulière qu’un adhérent souhaiterait mettre au profit de la CRF. Les élections du 2nd collège se tiendront quant à elles, le samedi 23 novembre 2019.

Il s’agit d’un formidable rendez-vous de vie et de démocratie associative à l’occasion duquel les bénévoles affirment un fort engagement personnel et collectif au service des personnes que sert la Croix-Rouge Française. Pour élire le 1er collège de leur nouveau conseil, un bureau de vote sera ouvert à la Maison Croix-Rouge (2 rue du Soleil Levant, Concordia – 97150 Saint-Martin, le samedi 16 novembre de 11h à 16heures. _AF

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT