Covid-19: President Daniel Gibbs requests the postponement of the vaccination obligation for caregivers in Saint-Martin as in Martinique

1
blank

“I welcome the decision of the government and the Regional Health Agency to postpone the obligation to vaccinate against Covid31 for healthcare workers in Martinique to December 2021, 19, as well as the end of free screening tests. This second report for Martinique shows that it is still possible to adapt the restrictions according to the context. 

Saint-Martin is facing the same difficulties, we therefore ask that this relaxation also be applied to caregivers in Saint-Martin. The work suspensions of dozens of caregivers would endanger the care capacity of our hospital center, we cannot take this risk. 

As a reminder, the epidemiological indicators show an improvement in our territory and the vaccination coverage of the population is more or less the same as in Martinique. I therefore appeal to the government and the ARS so that caregivers in Saint-Martin can benefit from the same postponement ”. 

blank

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


blank

1 comment

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

Leave a comment

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Covid-19 : Le président Daniel Gibbs demande le report de l’obligation vaccinale pour les soignants de Saint-Martin comme en Martinique

1
blank

« Je salue la décision du gouvernement et de l’Agence Régionale de Santé de repousser au 31 décembre 2021 l’obligation vaccinale contre la Covid19 pour les personnels soignants de la Martinique, ainsi que la fin de la gratuité des tests de dépistage. Ce deuxième report pour la Martinique démontre qu’il est toujours possible d’adapter les restrictions en fonction du contexte. 

Saint-Martin fait face aux mêmes difficultés, nous demandons par conséquent que cet assouplissement soit aussi appliqué aux soignants de Saint-Martin. Les suspensions de travail de dizaines de soignants mettraient en danger la capacité de soins de notre centre hospitalier, nous ne pouvons pas prendre ce risque. 

Pour rappel, les indicateurs épidémiologiques montrent une amélioration sur notre territoire et la couverture vaccinale de la population est sensiblement la même qu’en Martinique. J’en appelle donc au gouvernement et à l’ARS pour que les soignants de Saint-Martin puissent bénéficier du même report ». 

blank

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

1 commentaire

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Laisser un commentaire

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT