Readers' letter: Saint Martin is better than this guerrilla ...

1

No health or social claim justifies shooting a gendarme or smashing the face of another with a concrete block. Any responsible territory actor must condemn this violence. And no radio station should have any more complacent and hateful speeches about it.

Before the wounded and the dead, each person holding an authority must put an end to all violence. It has gone too far. The dignity of Saint-Martin is stained with blood this evening, that is enough. On Sandy Ground in particular, and wherever small incidents start, parents, neighbors, witnesses must stop everything.

Beyond the economic suicide, and the health cost that it will cost us, it is our Saint-Martin which is bruised, and ashamed.

Faced with this wave of violence, the silent majority is powerless, the medical community is moved and proposes that the social actors very soon organize a white march, massive and peaceful, as two years ago, to clearly show the thugs that Saint-Martin, it's not them. If legitimate dialogues are to take place, let all of this happen in peace immediately afterwards. _MT

 2,300 total views, 4 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


1 comment

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

Leave comments

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Courrier des lecteurs : Saint Martin vaut mieux que cette guérilla…

1

Aucune revendication sanitaire ou sociale ne justifie de tirer sur un gendarme ou de défoncer le visage d’un autre avec un parpaing. Tout acteur du territoire responsable se doit de condamner cette violence. Et aucune radio ne doit plus avoir de discours complaisant et haineux à ce sujet.

Avant des blessés et des morts, chaque personne détentrice d’une autorité doit faire cesser toute violence. C’est allé trop loin. La dignité de Saint-Martin est tachée de sang ce soir, cela suffit. Sur Sandy Ground notamment, et partout ou commence des petits incidents, les parents, les voisins, les témoins doivent tout faire arrêter.

Au-delà du suicide économique, et du coût sanitaire que cela va nous coûter, c’est notre Saint-Martin qui est meurtri, et honteux.

Face à cette vague de violence, la majorité silencieuse est impuissante, la communauté médicale s’émeut et propose que les acteurs sociaux organisent très prochainement une marche blanche, massive et pacifique, comme il y a deux ans, pour bien montrer aux casseurs, que Saint-Martin, ce n’est pas eux. Si des dialogues légitimes doivent avoir lieu, que tout ceci se fasse dans le calme aussitôt après. _MT

 2,668 vues totales,  11 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


1 commentaire

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Laisser un commentaire

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT