Sectoral cuts to the Drinking Water Network: The Association of Landowners of Lowlands is coming up

0

In order to overcome the technical difficulties in producing water for which it is solely responsible, SAUR, through the Community and the EEASM, has taken discriminatory measures aimed at cutting off the distribution of water in certain private housing estates.

The Association of Landowners of Lowlands, although it has never built the slightest water network on its territory, notes that SAUR has unilaterally decreed that the drinking water network which is located inside the Terres-Basses, was a private network even though the vast majority of properties in Terres Basses are not  supplied with city water, each co-lot doing its own water supply (cistern, drilling, desalination).

A small minority of lots is, however, a client of SAUR from a pipeline which can only be public since ASL des Terres Basses never asked for it.

This drinking water network of a significant diameter, crosses the Lowlands, moreover  without right or title, to supply mainly the Pointe des Canonniers wastewater treatment plant which is also supplied with wastewater by a pipeline which is also located on the  ASL site, without right or title.

The history of ASL des Terres Basses wants its creator M. LAWAETZ to market the entire housing development without carrying out a VRD, contenting himself with drawing dirt roads as roads. No water or electricity pipeline existed.

As for the history of the Terres Basses d'eau water pipeline, it reveals:

- that its presence is concomitant with the Pointe aux Canonniers WWTP,

- that it is compulsory in order to supply water to the Pointe aux Canonniers WWTP, which cannot function permanently without water under high pressure for several hours a day,

- that it was built by the municipality at the time, under the supervision of SEMSAMAR, with SOGEA as its main company and partly financed with European funds.

In addition, this network, since its creation, has always been maintained by the various managers of the public network. (SOGEA, Générale des Eaux)

It is only since SAUR benefited from the Saint Martin water contract, that suddenly the water pipes would be a private network.

ASL des Terres Basses therefore wishes to make this modulation to the Collectivité / EEASM / SAUR press release which voluntarily truncates reality and, in all cases, will do what is necessary in order to assert and preserve its rights and those of co-lotis who do not not even benefit from the WWTP, which regularly disfigures and pollutes the Lowlands, since the colotis are required to have an individual septic tank.

The owners' ASL Lowlands

 7,164 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Coupures sectorielles du Réseau d’eau potable : L’Association des propriétaires des Terres Basses monte au créneau

0
blank

Afin de palier des difficultés techniques de production d’eau dont elle est seule responsable, la SAUR par la voie de la Collectivité et de l’EEASM, a pris des mesures discriminatoires visant à couper la distribution de l’eau dans certains lotissements privés.

L’Association des propriétaires des Terres Basses, bien qu’elle n’ait jamais édifié le moindre réseau d’eau sur son territoire, constate que la SAUR a décrété unilatéralement que le réseau d’eau potable qui se situe à l’intérieur des Terres-Basses, était un réseau privé et ce alors même qu’une grande majorité des propriétés des Terres Basses n’est pas  desservie en eau de ville, chaque co-loti faisant son affaire de son approvisionnement en eau (citerne, forage, dessalement).

Une petite minorité de lots est cependant cliente de la SAUR à partir d’une canalisation qui ne peut être que publique dès lors que l’ASL des Terres Basses n’en a jamais demandé la réalisation.

Ce réseau d’eau potable d’un diamètre significatif, traverse les Terres Basses, au demeurant  sans droit, ni titre, pour alimenter principalement la Station d’épuration de la Pointe des Canonniers qui est également approvisionnée en Eaux Usées par une canalisation qui est, elle aussi, située sur le  terrain de l’ASL, sans droit, ni titre.

L’histoire de l’ASL des Terres Basses veut que son créateur M. LAWAETZ ait commercialisé l’ensemble du lotissement sans réaliser de VRD, se contentant de tracer des chemins de terre en guise de routes. Nulle canalisation d’eau ou d’électricité n’existait.

Quant à l’historique de la canalisation d’eau des Terres Basses d’eau elle révèle :

– que sa présence est concomitante de la STEP de la Pointe aux Canonniers,

– qu’elle est obligatoire afin d’alimenter en eau la STEP de la Pointe aux Canonniers qui ne peut fonctionner de façon pérenne sans eau sous une pression importante durant plusieurs heures par jour,

– qu’elle a été construite par la municipalité de l’époque, sous maîtrise d’œuvre de la SEMSAMAR, avec pour entreprise principale la SOGEA et financé pour partie avec des fonds européens.

Par ailleurs ce réseau, depuis sa création, a toujours été entretenu par les différents gestionnaires du réseau public. (SOGEA, Générale des Eaux )

Ce n’est que depuis que la SAUR a bénéficié du contrat de l’eau de Saint Martin, que soudainement les canalisations d’eau seraient un réseau privé.

L’ASL des Terres Basses tient donc à apporter cette modulation au communiqué Collectivité/EEASM/SAUR qui tronque volontairement la réalité et, dans tous les cas, fera le nécessaire afin de faire valoir et préserver ses droits et ceux des co-lotis qui ne bénéficient même pas de la STEP, qui défigure et pollue les Terres-Basses régulièrement, puisque les colotis sont tenus d’avoir une fosse septique individuelle.

L’ASL des propriétaires des Terres Basses

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT