CLUB SERVICE: Transfer of power to the presidency of the Oualichi Lions Club

0

It was at the 978 Sanctorum Lounge restaurant, in Rambaud, that members of the Oualichi Lions Club gathered to witness the transfer of power between outgoing president Véronique Paul and Cherry-Ann Hamilton, recently elected.

Involved more than ever in the social life of the territory, the Oualichi Lions Club organized last week its traditional evening of transfer of power and induction of two new members in the idyllic setting of the 978 Sanctorum Lounge.

Cherry-Ann Hamilton succeeds Véronique Paul as president of this service club whose mission is to actively serve the population, and in particular the most deprived. Congratulations to all volunteer members for their dedication  unwavering. _AF

  The members of the new Bureau for 2024-2025:

– President: Cherry Ann Hamilton

– Vice-president: Laure Le Curieux-Lebon

- Secretary : Patricia Choisy

- Treasurer: Bernard Boinet

- Chief of Protocol: Veronique paul

loading

About author

No comments

CLUB SERVICE : Passation de pouvoirs à la présidence du Lions Club Oualichi

0

C’est au restaurant 978 Sanctorum Lounge, à Rambaud, que se sont réunis les membres du Lions Club Oualichi afin d’assister à la passation de pouvoir entre la présidente sortante Véronique Paul et Cherry-Ann Hamilton, récemment élue.

Impliqué plus que jamais dans la vie sociale du territoire, le Lions Club Oualichi a organisé la semaine dernière sa traditionnelle soirée de passation de pouvoirs et d’intronisation de deux nouveaux membres dans le cadre idyllique du 978 Sanctorum Lounge.

Cherry-Ann Hamilton succède ainsi à Véronique Paul à la présidence de ce club service qui a pour mission de servir activement la population, et notamment les plus démunis. Félicitations à tous les membres bénévoles pour leur dévouement  indéfectible. _AF

  Les membres du nouveau Bureau pour 2024-2025 :

– Présidente : Cherry-Ann Hamilton

– Vice-présidente : Laure Le Curieux-Lebon

– Secrétaire : Patricia Choisy

– Trésorier : Bernard Boinet

– Chef du Protocole : Véronique Paul

 848 vues totales

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :