Beach tennis: Three tournaments for as many victories, Amélie Thiant at the top of her form in Martinique!

0

The young and talented Amélie Thiant has further expanded her record by winning three new tournaments played last weekend in Martinique. But where will Amélie stop?

What a weekend for Amélie Thiant! Aged 16, double French Beach Tennis champion 2022/2023 and 8th French player in all categories, the representative of Friendly Caribbean Beach Tennis struck a major blow on the island of flowers by winning, with her American partner Angela Bemquerer, the two international tournaments BT10 and BT50, organized on the magnificent Madinina beach. The young champion also won the mixed tournament with Marin Denizot.

After winning the BT100 Youth in Portugal last March with Laura Jimenez Torres, her Spanish partner, Amélie continues to amaze us with her progress in international tournaments with new victories to her credit.

This only bodes well in preparation for his future trip to the biggest tournament in the world, the Open des Brisants, which will be held from May 8 to 12 in Reunion. Proud to represent the island of Saint-Martin, Amélie sets the goal of entering the top 150 adults in the world by the end of the year. It is always with passion that our young Saint-Martin resident practices his sport at the highest level. Come on Amélie! _AF

instagram @ameliethiant.bt

https://www.instagram.com/ameliethiant.bt/

 1,377 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Beach tennis : Trois tournois pour autant de victoires, Amélie Thiant au sommet de sa forme en Martinique !

0

La jeune et talentueuse Amélie Thiant a étoffé encore un peu plus son palmarès en s’adjugeant trois nouveaux tournois disputés le week-end dernier en Martinique. Mais où va s’arrêter Amélie ?

Quel week-end pour Amélie Thiant ! Agée de 16 ans, double championne de France de Beach Tennis 2022/2023 et 8ème joueuse française toutes catégories, la représentante du Friendly Caribbean Beach Tennis a frappé un grand coup sur l’île aux fleurs en remportant, avec sa partenaire américaine Angela Bemquerer, les deux tournois internationaux BT10 et BT50, organisés sur la magnifique plage de la Madinina. La jeune championne remporte également le tournoi mixte avec Marin Denizot.

Après avoir gagné en mars dernier le BT100 Jeune au Portugal avec Laura Jimenez Torres sa partenaire espagnole, Amélie continue de nous épater par sa progression sur les tournois internationaux avec de nouvelles victoires à son actif.

Ce n’est que de bon augure en préparation de son futur déplacement sur le plus gros tournoi mondial, l’Open des Brisants, qui se tiendra du 8 au 12 mai à la Réunion. Fière de représenter l’île de Saint-Martin, Amélie se fixe l’objectif de rentrer dans le top 150 mondial adulte d’ici la fin de l’année. C’est toujours avec passion que notre jeune saint-martinoise pratique son sport au plus haut niveau. Allez Amélie ! _AF

instagram @ameliethiant.bt

https://www.instagram.com/ameliethiant.bt/

 1,356 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :