Retirement Insurance: Find a definitive solution for incomplete files

0

As part of the Blue Week, agents of the Pension Insurance at the General Social Security Fund (CGSS) of Guadeloupe traveled to Saint-Martin. The opportunity to ask all retirees who have filed a retirement file or who have an incomplete file to meet them in the morning of Tuesday, October 8.

Indeed, people who have received requests for supporting documents to complete their file were invited to go to the Social Security agency of Saint-Martin to meet the staff of the Pension Insurance. An appointment to allow them to finalize the processing of their retirement file and so that agents can give, if necessary, additional explanations to retirees or future retirees.

For Betty Besry, Director of Retirement Insurance at the CGSS of Guadeloupe, "our goal is to complete the file and finalize it so that these people are paid". A notice has been sent to each of the persons who have a file pending with the Pension Insurance. As for people whose Pension Insurance did not have the address or who were incomplete, remote advisers took care to contact them by asking them to go to the agency.

Consultations began at 8:00 a.m. and continued beyond noon. “The objective is to ensure that all the files that are pending with us find a final solution,” assures Betty Besry, “that also allows us to see the particular difficulties that people encounter in Saint- Martin ”._RM

loading

About author

No comments

Assurance Retraite : Trouver une solution définitive pour les dossiers incomplets

0

Dans le cadre de la Semaine Bleue, des agents de l’Assurance Retraite à la Caisse Générale de Sécurité Sociale (CGSS) de la Guadeloupe se sont déplacés à Saint-Martin. L’occasion pour demander à tous les retraités qui ont déposé un dossier retraite ou qui ont un dossier incomplet de les rencontrer dans la matinée du mardi 8 octobre.

En effet, les personnes qui ont reçu des demandes de pièces justificatives pour compléter leur dossier ont été invitées à se rendre à l’agence de la Sécurité Sociale de Saint-Martin pour rencontrer le personnel de l’Assurance Retraite. Un rendez-vous afin de leur permettre de finaliser le traitement de leur dossier retraite et que les agents puissent donner, éventuellement, des explications complémentaires aux retraités ou futurs retraités.

Pour Betty Besry, directrice de l’Assurance Retraite à la CGSS de la Guadeloupe, « notre but est de compléter le dossier et de le finaliser pour que ces personnes soient payées ». Une convocation a été envoyée à chacune des personnes qui ont dossier en attente à l’Assurance Retraite. Quant aux personnes dont l’Assurance Retraite n’avaient pas l’adresse ou qui étaient incomplète, des téléconseillères se sont chargées de les contacter en leur demandant de passer à l’agence.

Les consultations ont débuté à 8h00 et se sont poursuivies au-delà de midi. « L’objectif est de faire en sorte que tous les dossiers, qui sont en instance chez nous, trouvent une solution définitive », assure Betty Besry, « ça nous permet, aussi, de voir les difficultés particulières que rencontrent les personnes à Saint-Martin »._RM

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT