Air: The terms of travel with the Metropolis change from this Monday, October 4!

0
blank

The conditions for traveling between the Metropolis and Saint-Martin change from this Monday, October 4: people with a complete vaccination schedule no longer need a test in one direction or the other.

On the other hand, unvaccinated people must carry out before departure (in Paris or Saint-Martin) a PCR test of less than 72 hours or an antigen of less than 48 hours. On their arrival (in Metropolitan France or in Saint-Martin), they must also undertake to carry out a seven-day isolation and carry out a test at the end of this period.

Those who need to travel to and from Juliana Airport must also comply with the measures imposed by the Dutch government.

France is still considered a country at risk (orange list), vaccinated residents must present a PCR test of less than 72 hours or an antigen test of less than 48 hours to enter Juliana, the unvaccinated must have done a test PCR of less than 72 hours (clearly vaccinated people can travel only in possession of an antigen test, not the unvaccinated, pff!)

As for non-residents, whether or not they are vaccinated, they must perform a PCR test of less than 72 hours. The tests are required for people from 10 years old.

Finally, all travelers arriving in Juliana must also complete the online form available on the site: https://stmaartenehas.com/application-form/ ; this certificate is requested by the airlines when boarding in Paris.

blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Aérien : Les modalités de voyage  avec la Métropole changent  à partir de ce lundi 4 octobre !

0
blank

Les conditions pour voyager entre la Métropole et Saint-Martin changent à partir de ce lundi 4 octobre: les personnes présentant un schéma vaccinal complet n’ont plus besoin de test dans un sens comme dans l’autre.

En revanche, les personnes non vaccinées doivent réaliser avant le départ (à Paris ou à Saint-Martin) un test PCR de moins de 72 heures ou un antigénique de moins de 48 heures. A leur arrivée (en Métropole ou à Saint-Martin), elles doivent également s’engager à réaliser un isolement de sept jours et effectuer un test à l’issue de cette période.

Les personnes devant voyager au départ et vers l’aéroport de Juliana doivent également respecter les mesures imposées par le gouvernement hollandais.

La France étant considérée encore comme un pays à risque (liste orange), les résidents vaccinés doivent présenter un test PCR de moins de 72h ou un test antigénique de moins de 48 h pour entrer à Juliana, les non vaccinés doivent obligatoirement avoir fait un test PCR de moins de 72 h (en clair les personnes vaccinées peuvent voyager uniquement en possession d’un test antigénique, pas les non vaccinés, pff !)

Quant aux non résidents, qu’ils soient vaccinés ou non, ils doivent réaliser un test PCR de moins de 72 heures. Les tests sont demandés pour les personnes à partir de 10 ans.

Enfin, tous les voyageurs arrivant à Juliana doivent également remplir le formulaire en ligne disponible sur le site : https://stmaartenehas.com/application-form/ ; cette attestation étant demandée par les compagnies aériennes au moment de l’embarquement à Paris.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT