A minute of silence in elementary and a "quiet time" in kindergarten scheduled for November 2 in homage to Samuel Paty

0

The return to school on Monday, November 2 will be organized in several stages of pedagogy and exchanges in schools in order to pay tribute to Samuel Paty. Here is what is planned from kindergarten to high school.

Explain the unspeakable to the pupils and make them take part in the mourning of the whole educational community and, beyond, of a whole nation. Such is the stake of the day of November 2, date of the return to class after the holidays of All Saints, which will be devoted to the homage to Samuel Paty in the schools, colleges and high schools of France.

The day of November 2 in secondary will be broken down into "three times". In secondary education, a first phase will allow teachers to prepare themselves, "which will slightly delay the start of the school year for students". In a second step with the pupils, the “principles of the school and of the Republic” will be reaffirmed. Finally, a third stage will bring together, in the courtyard, students, teachers and "school partners", "in compliance with health rules", for a minute of silence and the reading of the "Letter to teachers" of Jean Jaurès.

At primary school, a “pedagogical time”, the framework of which will be given to teachers, will also take place. In elementary - from CP to CM2 - a minute of silence will be held. In kindergarten, a simple "quiet time" is planned. _AF

 10,135 total views

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Une minute de silence en élémentaire et un « temps calme » en maternelle prévus le 2 novembre prochain en hommage à Samuel Paty

0

La rentrée du lundi 2 novembre prochain sera organisée en plusieurs temps de pédagogie et d’échanges dans les écoles afin de rendre hommage à Samuel Paty. Voici ce qui est prévu de la maternelle au lycée.

Expliquer l’indicible aux élèves et leur faire prendre part au deuil de toute la communauté éducative et, au delà, de toute une nation. Tel est l’enjeu de la journée du 2 novembre prochain, date du retour en classe après les vacances de la Toussaint, qui sera consacré à l’hommage à Samuel Paty dans les écoles, collèges et lycées de France.

La journée du 2 novembre dans le secondaire se décomposera en «trois temps». Dans le secondaire, une première phase permettra aux enseignants de se préparer, «ce qui décalera un peu l’horaire de rentrée des élèves». Dans un second temps avec les élèves, les «principes de l’école et de la République» seront réaffirmés. Enfin, une troisième étape réunira, dans la cour, élèves, professeurs et «partenaires de l’école», «dans le respect des règles sanitaires», pour une minute de silence et la lecture de la «Lettre aux instituteurs et institutrices» de Jean Jaurès.

A l’école primaire, un «temps pédagogique» dont le cadre sera donné aux enseignants, aura également lieu. En élémentaire – du CP au CM2 – une minute de silence se tiendra. En maternelle, un simple «temps calme», est prévu. _AF

 4,393 vues totales,  12 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT