Library assistant training for 7 Community officers

0

Seven agents from the community of Saint-Martin, library assistants in public schools, obtained their training certificate, on July 13, from the hands of the territorial councilor, Nadine Jermin-Paines. Representing the President Aline Hanson, the territorial councilor warmly congratulated them on behalf of the President and the members of the territorial council of Saint-Martin. The seven trainees followed their training as library assistants at GRETA Saint-Martin. They trained over a year, while continuing to exercise their position within the community, thanks to flexible schedules.

The final exams came from mainland France, and the exam was supervised by Mrs. Gladys Gonfier, president of the Association of French Libraries (ABF).

This increase in the skills of the library's auxiliary agents for the Collectivity was welcomed by the territorial councilor Nadine Jermin-Paines who, during her speech, indicated that “there was no age limit for training, the recipients representing a rewarding example for their colleagues ”.

Present alongside the elected official, the director of education Medhy Boucard and the representative of GRETA Roger Annerose, took the opportunity to thank all those who have invested in the success of this qualifying training.

loading

About author

No comments

Une formation d’auxiliaire de bibliothèque pour 7 agents de la Collectivité

0

Sept agents de la collectivité de Saint-Martin, auxiliaires de bibliothèque dans les écoles publiques, ont obtenu leur attestation de formation, le 13 juillet dernier, des mains de la conseillère territoriale, Nadine Jermin-Paines. Représentant la Présidente Aline Hanson, la conseillère territoriale les a chaleureusement félicités au nom de la Présidente et des membres du conseil territorial de Saint-Martin. Les sept stagiaires ont suivi leur formation d’auxiliaire de bibliothèque auprès du GRETA de Saint-Martin. Ils se sont formés sur une année, tout en continuant d’exercer leur poste au sein de la collectivité, grâce à des horaires aménagés.

Les épreuves finales sont venues de métropole, et l’examen a été supervisé par madame Gladys Gonfier, présidente de l’association des bibliothèques de France (ABF).

Cette montée en compétences des agents auxiliaires de bibliothèque de la Collectivité a été saluée par la conseillère territoriale Nadine Jermin-Paines qui lors de son allocution a indiqué « qu’il n’y avait pas d’âge pour se former, les récipiendaires représentant un exemple valorisant pour leurs collègues ».

Présents aux côtés de l’élue, le directeur de l’éducation Medhy Boucard et le représentant du GRETA Roger Annerose, en ont profité pour remercier toutes celles et ceux qui se sont investis dans la réussite de cette formation qualifiante.

 2,758 vues totales,  12 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments