AIR TRANSPORT / St. Barth Executive: opening of regular “Business Class” lines

0

Great moment this Monday, April 15, 2024 for the company St. Barth Executive which launched its very first commercial flight to Pointe-à-Pitre.

Last Thursday, April 11, a beautiful inauguration was held at Rémy airport in Haenen around a cocktail to mark the event: this month of April then in May 2024, Guadeloupe and San Juan will be connected to Saint-Barthélemy by regular lines, operated by Pilatus PC-12 NGX. VIP travel conditions only offered, until now, by private charters.

And the ambitions of the company based in Saint-Barth do not stop there, in June, these flights will be reinforced by a brand new shuttle service called “Air Inter Iles”. St. Barth Executive is determined to maintain the highest standards of service for these scheduled flights, while continuing to expand the network to meet the varied needs of its demanding customers. Thus, from next October, the system will be enriched with new destinations. Passengers traveling on these regular lines will benefit from a spacious business class cabin and the unique know-how of the company, which has specialized in VIP private charters since 2018. They will benefit from an unrivaled flight experience, combining speed and comfort. Elegant cabins designed with noble materials, attentive service and high-end equipment for an unforgettable trip.

By offering this new daily rotation service, Vincent Beauvarlet, CEO of St. Barth Executive, hopes to satisfy the strong demand for air transport: “In addition to the possibility of traveling more easily between the islands, it will above all be possible to enjoy the comfort from our executive cabins. They will keep their luxury version and we will offer all our services, on board and on the ground. The same conditions will be offered from May 16 to passengers on the line which will connect Puerto Rico to Saint-Barthélemy.” With the arrival of the “Air Inter Iles” network in June and its own fleet of 3 latest generation TECNAM P2012 STOL aircraft that can accommodate up to 9 passengers, St. Barth Executive will offer its travelers the latest standards in terms of safety and comfort when traveling. On the practical side, regular flights operated by Pilatus to Pointe-à-Pitre, for which one way costs around €350 and €400, are already available on the company's website (see information). The “Air Inter Iles” shuttles will be marketed in May 2024. _VX

  Info:

https://www.stbarthexecutive.com

 

******************************************************* *******

Development timeline from St. Barth Executive

Since April 15, 2024:

St. Barth <> Pointe-à-Pitre connections: 1 daily rotation in PILATUS PC-12 NGX

From May 16, 2024

San Juan <> Saint-Barthélemy connections: 2 daily rotations of 6 passengers in PILATUS PC-12 NGX

From mid-June

Deployment of the new “Air Inter Iles” shuttle service and its dedicated fleet of 3 TECNAM P2012 STOL aircraft

From July / August

St. Barth <> Pointe-à-Pitre connections: with Air Inter Iles, increased to 3 to 5 rotations per day

In October 2024

New destinations on regular lines…

 709 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

TRANSPORT AÉRIEN / St. Barth Executive : ouverture des lignes régulières «Business Class»

0

Grand moment ce lundi 15 avril 2024 pour la compagnie St. Barth Executive qui lançait son tout premier vol commercial vers Pointe-à-Pitre.

Jeudi 11 avril dernier, une belle inauguration s’est tenue à l’aéroport Rémy de Haenen autour d’un cocktail afin de marquer l’évènement : en ce mois d’avril puis en mai 2024, la Guadeloupe et San Juan seront reliées à Saint-Barthélemy par des lignes régulières, opérées en Pilatus PC-12 NGX. Des conditions de voyage VIP offertes uniquement, jusqu’à maintenant, par les charters privés.

Et les ambitions de la compagnie basée à Saint-Barth ne s’arrêtent pas là, courant juin, ces vols seront renforcés par un tout nouveau service de navette dénommé «Air Inter Iles». St. Barth Executive est déterminée à maintenir les plus hauts standards de services pour ces vols réguliers, tout en continuant à élargir le réseau pour répondre aux besoins variés de sa clientèle exigeante. Ainsi, dès le mois d’octobre prochain, le dispositif s’enrichira de nouvelles destinations. Les passagers voyageant sur ces lignes régulières profiteront d’une cabine de classe affaires spacieuse et du savoir-faire unique de la compagnie, spécialisée depuis 2018 dans les charters privés VIP. Ils bénéficieront d’une expérience de vol inégalée, alliant rapidité et confort. Des cabines élégantes conçues avec des matières nobles, un service attentionné et des équipements haut de gamme pour un voyage inoubliable.

En proposant ce nouveau service de rotation quotidienne, Vincent Beauvarlet, Président Directeur Général de St. Barth Executive, espère satisfaire la forte demande de transport aérien : « Outre le possibilité de voyager plus facilement entre les îles, il sera surtout possible de profiter du confort de nos cabines exécutives. Elles garderont leur version de luxe et nous proposerons tous nos services, à bord comme au sol. Les mêmes conditions seront offertes à partir du 16 mai aux passagers de la ligne qui reliera Porto Rico à Saint-Barthélemy ». Avec la venue du réseau «Air Inter Iles» en juin et sa propre flotte de 3 avions TECNAM P2012 STOL de dernière génération pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 9 passagers, St. Barth Executive offrira à ses voyageurs les derniers standards en termes de sécurité et de confort lors de leurs déplacements. Côté pratique, les vols réguliers opérés en Pilatus vers Pointe-à-Pitre, dont l’aller tourne autour de 350 et 400€, sont d’ores et déjà disponibles sur le site de la compagnie (voir infos). Les navettes «Air Inter Iles» seront quant à elles commercialisées au mois de mai 2024. _Vx

  Infos :

https://www.stbarthexecutive.com

 

*********************************************************

Calendrier de développement de St. Barth Executive

Depuis le 15 avril 2024 :

Liaisons St. Barth <> Pointe-à-Pitre: 1 rotation quotidienne en PILATUS PC-12 NGX

Dès le 16 mai 2024

Liaisons San Juan <> Saint-Barthélemy : 2 rotations quotidiennes de 6 passagers en PILATUS PC-12 NGX

Dès la mi-juin

Déploiement du nouveau service de navette « Air Inter Iles » et de sa flotte dédiée de 3 avions TECNAM P2012 STOL

Dès juillet / août

Liaisons St. Barth <> Pointe-à-Pitre: avec Air Inter Iles, montée à 3 à 5 rotations par jour

En octobre 2024

De nouvelles destinations en lignes régulières…

 645 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :