THEATER: Karine Dubernet, alone on stage at the Théâtre La Chapelle

0

Even if the show "Sodom ma sweet" is still on the bill, the next one requires the usual presentations well in advance given the reduced number of performances and the growing enthusiasm of the public who attend the various shows offered by the La Chapelle Theater.

This time it is about making room for Karine Dubernet, French humorist and actress who we could see on the big screen in "Ces amours-là" by Claude Lelouch or more recently in "Les Petits Meurtres d'Agatha Christie", famous series of France 2. Having already behind her a notable career in the theater, it is in the play "Les Bonobos" by Laurent Baffie played at the Royal Palace that she is clearly noticed. Karine then wrote her first one-woman-show entitled "Karine Dubernet vous éclate" which she played for two years and earned her the prize of the SACD one-woman-show humor fund in 2010. She then followed the different pieces under , among others,  the staging of Arthur Jugnot or Laurent Baffie, which are repeated successes.

She returns to the forefront of the stage, this time alone, with her new show “Souris pas”. Karine will put her suitcases down at the Théâtre la Chapelle for three performances as a special guest, Thursday April 1, Friday 2 and Saturday 3. In this new one-woman-show, Karine Dubernet tells us about the book of her life, without filter, without complacency. The text is full of self-mockery but also tenderness and humor. Karine brews hilarious but endearing portraits. The experience lasts 70 minutes, every second of which is a pleasure.

Performances Thursday 01/04, Friday 02/04 and Saturday 03/04 at 19:30 p.m.

Show directed by Philippe Awat and presented by Kalmia Prodution and

Badhouse productions. Text written by Carole Greep and Karine Dubernet

Adult price: € 25,5 / - 12 years old: € 20,5

La Chapelle Theater ticket office open Monday to Friday from 18 p.m. to 19 p.m.

Tickets available on www.theatresxm.fr

_Vx

 2,039 total views, 13 views today

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

THÉÂTRE : Karine Dubernet, seule en scène au Théâtre La Chapelle

0

Même si le spectacle « Sodome ma douce » est toujours à l’affiche, le prochain nécessite les présentations d’usage bien à l’avance vu le nombre réduit des représentations et l’engouement grandissant du public qui assiste aux différents spectacles proposés par le Théâtre La Chapelle.

Il s’agit cette fois de faire place à Karine Dubernet, humoriste et comédienne française qu’on a pu apercevoir sur grand écran dans « Ces amours-là » de Claude Lelouch ou plus récemment dans « Les Petits Meurtres d’Agatha Christie », célèbre série de France 2. Ayant déjà derrière elle une carrière notable au théâtre, c’est dans la pièce « Les Bonobos » de Laurent Baffie jouée au Palais Royal qu’elle se fait nettement remarquer. Karine écrit alors son premier one-woman-show intitulé « Karine Dubernet vous éclate » qu’elle jouera pendant deux années et lui vaudra d’être lauréate du Fonds SACD humour one-woman-show en 2010. Elle enchaîne alors les différentes pièces sous, entre autres,  la mise en scène d’Arthur Jugnot ou encore de Laurent Baffie, qui sont des succès à répétition.

Elle revient sur les devants de la scène, seule cette fois, avec son nouveau spectacle « Souris pas ». Karine posera ses valises au Théâtre la Chapelle pour trois représentations en tant qu’invitée spéciale, le jeudi 1er avril, le vendredi 2 et le samedi 3. Dans ce nouveau one-woman-show, Karine Dubernet nous raconte le livre de sa vie, sans filtre, sans complaisance. Le texte est bourré d’autodérision mais aussi de tendresse et de drôlerie. Karine brasse des portraits désopilants mais attachants. L’expérience dure 70 minutes, dont chaque seconde est un plaisir.

Représentations jeudi 01/04, vendredi 02/04 et samedi 03/04 à 19h30

Spectacle mis en scène par Philippe Awat et présenté par Kalmia Prodution et

Badhouse productions. Texte écrit par Carole Greep et Karine Dubernet

Tarif Adulte : 25,5€ / – de 12ans : 20,5€

Billetterie du Théâtre La Chapelle ouverte du lundi au vendredi de 18h à 19h

Tickets disponibles sur www.theatresxm.fr

_Vx

 4,352 vues totales,  11 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :