Rain of rewards for carnival

0

With each new edition, the association Carnivalesques carnivalesques de Saint-Martin (FCDSM) awards prizes to the troops who distinguished themselves during the carnival. Hot'n Spicy has largely imposed itself this year.

During the grand parade, Hot'n Spicy received five distinctions in the “Exceptional Prizes” category: the most creative, the most original, the most energetic, the most colorful and the one with the most beautiful costumes. Also on their list are the prizes for the best choreography and the best float. As for the Dominicanos association, it won two awards in the “Exceptional awards” category: the most disciplined troop and the jury's favorite. Regarding the best choreography, the association comes third in the ranking, behind Nu Style. Two other troops were awarded the prize for the best tank: Sea Breez (2nd place) and Dayanah's creation (3rd place). In the general classification, the Hot'n Spicy troop (408 points) dominates this classification, followed by Happy Crew (357 points) and Nu Style (247 points).

Regarding the children's parade, the Clair Saint-Maximin school received six awards in the “Exceptional Prizes” category. The jury's favorite was awarded to Marie-Antoinette Richards' extracurricular reception. Among the other prizes, that of the best accessory "Best road piece" was awarded to Gaellie Maurin, Wilson Faith (2rd place) and Alizée Houte (3rd square). In the general classification, we find the Clair Saint-Maximin school in first place (420 points), followed by the Sandy Ground MJC (389 points) and the extracurricular reception Hervé Williams (318 points).

 7,505 total views

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Pluie de récompenses pour le carnaval

0

A chaque nouvelle édition, l’association Festivités carnavalesques de Saint-Martin (FCDSM) décerne des prix aux troupes qui se sont distinguées durant le carnaval. Hot’n Spicy s’est largement imposée cette année.

Lors de la grande parade, Hot’n Spicy a reçu cinq distinctions dans la catégorie «Prix exceptionnels» : troupe la plus créative, la plus originale, la plus énergétique, la plus colorée et celle avec les plus beaux costumes. On retrouve également à leur palmarès, les prix de la meilleure chorégraphie et du meilleur char.  Quant à l’association Dominicanos, elle a récolté deux récompenses dans la catégorie «Prix exceptionnels» : troupe la plus disciplinée et le coup de cœur du jury. Concernant la meilleure chorégraphie, l’association arrive en troisième position du classement, derrière Nu Style. Deux autres troupes ont été récompensées pour le prix du meilleur char : Sea Breez (2ème place) et Dayanah’s création (3ème place). Au classement général, la troupe Hot’n Spicy (408 points) domine ce classement, suivie par Happy Crew (357 points) et Nu Style (247 points).

En ce qui concerne la parade des enfants, l’école Clair Saint-Maximin a reçu six récompenses dans la catégorie «Prix exceptionnels». Le coup de cœur du jury a été attribué à l’accueil périscolaire Marie-Antoinette Richards. Parmi les autres prix, celui du meilleur accessoire «Best road piece» a été remis à Gaellie Maurin, Wilson Faith (2ème place) et Alizée Houte (3ème place). Au classement général, on retrouve l’école Clair Saint-Maximin en première place (420 points), suivie de la MJC de Sandy Ground (389 points) et de l’accueil périscolaire Hervé Williams (318 points).

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT