Miss France in Saint-Martin for her integration trip!

0

Organized by the Office of Tourism, Diane Leyre's stay was took place from April 25 to 29 under the Friendly sun Iland !

 Turquoise waters, azure skies, a sublime villa, dream beaches… Saint-Martin was in the spotlight during the traditional integration journey of the beautiful 24-year-old Parisian, crowned Miss France 2022 last December. As part of the promotion of the territory, it was an ideal opportunity for the Tourist Office which had taken care of the organization of this stay offering superb visibility on the European market.

 

Great media coverage

For this journey of integration in the sweetness of the tropics, Diane Leyre was accompanied by the general manager of the Miss France company, Sylvie Tellier (Miss France 2002), as well as four other beauty queens: Amandine Petit (Miss France 2021) , Clémence Botino (Miss France 2020), Vaimalama Chaves (Miss France 2019), Cindy Fabre (Miss France 2005). Always quick to share their experiences with their fans, the beautiful influencers gave our island a wonderful showcase thanks to the content shared on their Instagram accounts.

The presence of the media during this stay made it possible to offer excellent coverage in Saint-Martin since the journalists of 50'inside (TF1) and TV Magazine came to produce an exclusive report. The cover of TV Magazine is to be published on May 20 and 50'inside broadcast its report on May 14 to 1,59 million viewers, or 14% market share in prime-time access!

 

An idyllic program

The Miss France integration journey is each year the occasion for a friendly hazing punctuated by many pledges and small challenges, officially bringing the new elected official into the big family of Miss France. The Tourist Office had therefore refined the reception of this stay, embellished with unique experiences offering beauty queens the best of Saint-Martin. In a very warm atmosphere, the Misses chained the activities and widely relayed their enthusiasm on social networks.

They started their trip with a boat day on Captain Sup's catamaran and lunch on Pinel Island, at Karibuni. In the evening, the young women were welcomed by representatives of the Collectivité of Saint-Martin and the Tourist Office during a dinner at the table des Galets, in Orient Bay. The next day, Diane Leyre and her friends enjoyed a lazy day at Coco Beach and some thrills with Bikini Watersports. On the third day, the lush setting of the Loterie Farm welcomed the Misses for a heavenly getaway and a photo shoot. The beautiful tribe ended their stay immersed in the local culture with a steel pan lesson orchestrated by The Gunsliggers Steel Band, before a lunch facing the bay of Grand Case, in the cozy atmosphere of the Rainbow Café.

Saint-Martin companies were able to promote their products and know-how by offering numerous gifts: t-shirts, caps and accessories signed Love Shop SXM, beauty and care products made in Saint-Martin by A&A Scents n More, as well as jewelry provided by the shop Here is for a photo shoot. The Tourist Office also thanks all the partners mobilized for the stay of the Misses: Heritage Kitchen, Air Caraïbes, Chef Franck Mear, Sotheby's, Property Ink, Villa La Perla Estate, SXM Vacances. An unparalleled welcome for Misses, whose smiling faces of happiness have made our territory shine!

 

https://www.tf1.fr/tf1/50-mn-inside/videos/saint-martin-vacances-au-soleil-pour-les-miss-france-07384704.html

 1,159 total views, 11 views today

source:

Tourist Office: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Miss France à Saint-Martin pour son voyage d’intégration !

0

Organisé par l’Office de Tourisme, le séjour de Diane Leyre s’est déroulé du 25 au 29 avril sous le soleil de la Friendly Island !

 Des eaux turquoise, un ciel azur, une sublime villa, des plages de rêve… Saint- Martin était sous le feu des projecteurs durant le traditionnel voyage d’intégration de la belle parisienne de 24 ans, sacrée Miss France 2022 en décembre dernier. Dans le cadre de la promotion du territoire, ce fut une opportunité idéale pour l’Office de Tourisme qui avait soigné l’organisation de ce séjour offrant une superbe visibilité sur le marché européen.

 

Une belle couverture médiatique

Pour ce voyage d’intégration dans la douceur des tropiques, Diane Leyre était accompagnée de la directrice générale de la société Miss France, Sylvie Tellier (Miss France 2002), ainsi que de quatre autres reines de beauté : Amandine Petit (Miss France 2021), Clémence Botino (Miss France 2020), Vaimalama Chaves (Miss France 2019), Cindy Fabre (Miss France 2005). Toujours promptes à partager leurs expériences avec leurs fans, les belles influenceuses ont offert à notre île une merveilleuse vitrine grâce au contenu partagé sur leurs comptes Instagram.

La présence de médias durant ce séjour a permis d’offrir une excellente couverture à Saint-Martin puisque les journalistes de 50’inside (TF1) et TV Magazine se sont déplacés pour réaliser un reportage exclusif. La couverture de TV Magazine est à paraître le 20 mai et 50’inside diffusait son reportage le 14 mai face à 1,59 millions de téléspectateurs, soit 14% de parts de marché en access prime-time !

 

Un programme idyllique

Le voyage d’intégration de Miss France est chaque année l’occasion d’un sympathique bizutage ponctué de nombreux gages et petits défis, faisant officiellement entrer la nouvelle élue dans la grande famille des Miss France. L’Office de Tourisme avait donc peaufiné l’accueil de ce séjour, agrémenté d’expériences uniques offrant aux reines de beauté le meilleur de Saint-Martin. Dans une ambiance très chaleureuse, les Miss ont enchaîné les activités et largement relayé leur enthousiasme sur les réseaux sociaux.

Elles ont débuté leur voyage avec une journée bateau sur le catamaran de Captain Sup et un déjeuner sur l’îlet Pinel, au Karibuni. Le soir, les jeunes femmes ont été accueillies par les représentants de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin et de l’Office de Tourisme lors d’un dîner à la table des Galets, à Orient Bay. Le lendemain, Diane Leyre et ses amies ont profité d’une journée farniente au Coco Beach et de quelques sensations fortes avec Bikini Watersports. Le troisième jour, l’écrin luxuriant de la Loterie Farm accueillait les Miss pour une escapade paradisiaque et un shooting photo. La belle tribu a terminé son séjour en immersion dans la culture locale avec un cours de steel pan orchestré par The Gunsliggers Steel Band, avant un déjeuner face à la baie de Grand Case, dans l’ambiance cosy du Rainbow Café.

Des entreprises saint-martinoises ont pu valoriser leurs produits et savoir-faire en offrant de nombreux cadeaux: t-shirts, casquettes et accessoires signés Love Shop SXM, produits de beauté et soins made in Saint-Martin par A&A Scents n More, ainsi que des bijoux fournis par la boutique Voilà pour un shooting photo. L’Office de Tourisme remercie également tous les partenaires mobilisés pour le séjour des Miss: Heritage Kitchen, Air Caraïbes, Chef Franck Mear, Sotheby’s, Property Ink, Villa La Perla Estate, SXM Vacances. Un accueil hors pair pour des Miss, dont les visages souriants de bonheur ont fait rayonner notre territoire !

 

https://www.tf1.fr/tf1/50-mn-inside/videos/saint-martin-vacances-au-soleil-pour-les-miss-france-07384704.html

 1,159 vues totales,  11 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Office de Tourisme : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT