Air: End of compelling reasons to travel to and from the Overseas Territories

0

Sébastien Lecornu, Minister of Overseas Territories, and Olivier Véran, Minister of Solidarity and Health, announced last Thursday an easing of the restrictions in force for travel between France and the Overseas Territories, in both directions.

This is good news for many travellers. "Compelling reasons from or to the Overseas Territories are no longer compulsory for non-vaccinated passengers, with the exception of Wallis-et-Futuna", indicated Olivier Véran.

In the same logic of alleviating the health restrictions in force, a negative test for Covid-19 is no longer required on boarding for vaccinated passengers (this implies that it remains in force for non-vaccinated) . 

As already announced, wearing a mask is no longer compulsory on public transport  including by plane, from this Monday, May 16. However, it remains recommended and "an effective way to protect yourself and others in enclosed spaces". _AF

 1,204 total views, 6 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Aérien : Fin des motifs impérieux  pour voyager depuis et vers les Outre-mer

0

Sébastien Lecornu, ministre des Outre-mer, et Olivier Véran, ministre des Solidarités et de la Santé, ont annoncé jeudi dernier un allègement des restrictions en vigueur pour les déplacements entre l’Hexagone et les Outre-mer, dans les deux sens.

Voilà une bonne nouvelle pour de nombreux voyageurs. « Les motifs impérieux depuis ou vers les Outre-mer ne sont plus obligatoires pour les passagers non-vaccinés, à l’exception de Wallis-et-Futuna », a indiqué Olivier Véran.

Dans la même logique d’allègement des restrictions sanitaires en vigueur, un test négatif à la Covid-19 n’est plus demandé à l’embarquement pour les passagers vaccinés (cela sous-entend que ça reste en vigueur pour les non-vaccinés). 

Comme déjà annoncé, le port du masque n’est plus obligatoire dans les transports en commun  y compris en avion, dès ce lundi 16 mai. Il reste néanmoins recommandé et « un moyen efficace de se protéger et de protéger les autres dans les espaces clos ». _AF

 1,204 vues totales,  6 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT