The Leo Club SAFARI is mobilized to illuminate the Christmas of underprivileged children with "a Christmas tree"

0
blank

blankAs every year, the members of the SAFARI Leo Club are mobilizing to light up Christmas for underprivileged children of Saint Martin by taking up the challenge this year with “a wish tree”.

Christmas is a time to give, show and receive love. Having at heart to please as many children as possible on the island and knowing the disastrous consequences of the health crisis for the affected families, the Leo Club SAFARI intends to go further to offer a little love to the children of the families. The Leo Club SAFARI “Wishing Tree” project is a perfect way to show it off this holiday season.

A great project!

This is a unique, fun and special way to make a difference and give back this Christmas season! Three weeks before Christmas, the angels made upstream by the young people of the club, will represent a child or a teenager beneficiary of the project and will be hung on the large Christmas tree of the West Indies Mall. 

The community is invited to visit the tree and choose an angel. The ages and gender of the child will be inscribed on the angels which will then be hung on the Christmas tree located at the West Indies Mall.

The sponsor (client) will buy a gift for this child or young person and give it to the association. He can keep the angel as a gift to take home and hang on his Christmas tree. This will allow people to feel the impact that one act can have on another child.

The gifts collected will be distributed by Santa Claus and his assistants during the Solidarity Christmas Tree organized by the Leo Club SAFARI, a moment of celebration to break their isolation, especially at Christmas.

blank

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Le Leo Club SAFARI se mobilise pour illuminer le Noël des enfants défavorisés avec « un Sapin à souhaits »

0
blank

blankComme chaque année, les membres du Leo Club SAFARI se mobilisent pour illuminer le Noël des enfants défavorisés de Saint- Martin en relevant cette année le défi avec « un Sapin à souhaits ».

Noël est un moment pour donner, montrer et recevoir de l’amour. Ayant à cœur de faire plaisir à un maximum d’enfants de l’île et sachant les conséquences désastreuses de la crise sanitaire pour les familles touchées, le Leo Club SAFARI compte aller plus loin pour offrir un peu d’amour aux enfants des familles. Le projet du Leo Club SAFARI «Sapin à souhaits» est un moyen idéal de le montrer en cette période des Fêtes.

Un beau projet !

Voilà une façon unique, amusante et spéciale de faire une différence et de redonner pendant la période de Noël ! Trois semaines avant Noël, les anges confectionnés en amont par les jeunes du club, représenteront un enfant, ou un adolescent bénéficiaire du projet et seront accrochés sur le grand sapin de Noël du West Indies Mall. 

La communauté est invitée à visiter le sapin et à choisir un ange. Les âges et le sexe de l’enfant seront inscrits sur les anges qui seront ensuite accrochée sur le sapin de Noël qui se situe au West Indies Mall.

Le parrain (client) achètera un cadeau pour cet enfant ou le jeune et le remettra à l’association. Il pourra garder l’ange comme cadeau à ramener à la maison et à accrocher à son arbre de Noël. Cela permettra aux personnes de ressentir l’impact qu’un seul acte peut avoir sur un autre enfant.

Les cadeaux collectés seront distribués par le père Noël et ses assistants lors de l’Arbre de Noël Solidaire organisé par le Leo Club SAFARI, un moment de fête pour rompre leur isolement, notamment à Noël.

blank

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT