JUSTICE / Trial of elected officials: that of Annick Petrus must take place today

0

Tested positive for Covid-19 in Paris, Annick Petrus was unable to return to Saint-Martin and be present at his trial on January 17 and 18, alongside Daniel Gibbs and Valérie Damaseau. The court had therefore ordered a postponement of his case to May 5. 

Annick Petrus is accused of undermining the freedom of access or equality of candidates in public contracts between January 1, 2018 and February 28, 2019. Specifically, she is accused of having solicited the services of a company, Angel Car Rental, to assist the Collectivity in the distribution of foodstuffs and other products after the passage of Irma without competition.

The company invoiced its services to the tune of 63 euros. In order to pay the company, a transactional protocol was suggested, approved by Annick Petrus but denounced at the time by the prefecture's services to the prosecutor. Hence a police investigation and the legal proceedings of Annick Petrus and Daniel Gibbs, the main protagonists.

Last January, Daniel Gibbs and Valérie Damaseau had appeared for similar facts. They had been released. 

(soualigapost.com)

 1,158 total views, 8 views today

source:

Soualiga Post: http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

JUSTICE / Procès des élus : celui d’Annick Petrus doit avoir lieu aujourd’hui

0

Testée positive au Covid-19 à Paris, Annick Petrus n’avait pas pu rentrer à Saint-Martin et être présente à son procès les 17 et 18 janvier derniers, aux côtés de Daniel Gibbs et Valérie Damaseau. Aussi le tribunal avait-il ordonné un renvoi de son affaire au 5 mai. 

Annick Petrus est accusée d’atteinte à la liberté d’accès ou à l’égalité des candidats dans les marchés publics entre le 1er janvier 2018 au 28 février 2019. Concrètement il lui est reproché d’avoir sollicité les services d’une entreprise, Angel Car Rental, pour assister la Collectivité dans la distribution de denrées et autres produits après le passage d’Irma sans mise en concurrence.

La société a facturé ses prestations à hauteur de 63 840 euros. Afin de payer la société, un protocole transactionnel a été suggéré, approuvé par Annick Petrus mais dénoncé à l’époque par les services de la préfecture auprès du procureur. D’où une enquête de gendarmerie et les poursuites judicaires d’Annick Petrus et de Daniel Gibbs, principaux protagonistes.

En janvier dernier, Daniel Gibbs et Valérie Damaseau avaient comparu pour des faits similaires. Ils avaient été relaxés. 

(soualigapost.com)

 635 vues totales,  11 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Soualiga Post : http://www.soualigapost.com/fr

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT