Entrepreneurship: Road to Business, a forum dedicated to project leaders

0

Supported by the CCISM, the Collectivity and Initiative Saint-Martin Active, the Road to Business forum will take place on November 7, from 17 p.m. to 30 p.m., on the ground floor of the West Indies in Marigot. The forum, which is free to enter, is dedicated to entrepreneurship, whether for project leaders, already seasoned entrepreneurs, or associations.

"The idea is to give, in one and the same place, as much information as possible to people, whether in relation to everything institutional or banks for possible financing in the territory ...", specifies Sabrina Rivère , director of the Initiative Saint-Martin Active (ISMA) platform. BPI, CDC, Banque des Territoires, Pôle Fiscal, Pôle FSE, Pôle Urbanisme and Pôle Economique de la Collectivité, the order of chartered accountants, notaries, lawyers, CCISM, Pôle Emploi, in particular, will participate in this event.

The idea is to create an entrepreneur's journey, with all the interlocutors, which will allow him to have all the information, "without having to struggle for too long going from one place to another. This allows him to have immediate information and to avoid a journey where he is a bit lost, ”considers Sabrina Rivère.

Registrations are going well and "people are interested in having this kind of information," says the director of ISMA. The latter believes that partnerships must be very close together, because "we must understand that the more we hold hands, the more we will manage to change things at the same time". The goal is to show that everyone is consistent and wants to move forward, to provide information that is effective for project leaders and job creators.

A source of information which will also be open to all associations, because Sabrina Rivère ensures that they can also be bearers of projects. "The Pôle Emploi, the banks, etc., can provide information, because there is an economic fabric around associations, which is very dense in Saint-Martin, and their work must be valued."

Workshops will be offered to visitors, including a workshop led by the Banque des Territoires dedicated to large-scale projects on possible financing in Saint-Martin. Another workshop, led by ISMA, will deal with financing for the smallest structures and what are the levers to benefit from it, when there is a need to create a business, or in a business growth event._RM

 5,881 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Entreprenariat : Road to Business, un forum dédié aux porteurs de projets

0

Porté par la CCISM, la Collectivité et Initiative Saint-Martin Active, le forum Road to Business se déroulera le 7 novembre prochain, de 17h30 à 20h30, au rez-de-chaussée du West Indies à Marigot. Le forum, dont l’entrée est gratuite, est dédié à l’entreprenariat, que ce soit pour les porteurs de projets, les entrepreneurs déjà aguerris, ou encore les associations.

« L’idée est de donner, en un seul et même lieu, un maximum d’informations aux personnes, que ce soit par rapport à tout ce qui est institutionnel ou les banques pour les financements possibles sur le territoire… », précise Sabrina Rivère, directrice de la plateforme Initiative Saint-Martin Active (ISMA). La BPI, la CDC, la Banque des Territoires, le Pôle Fiscal, le Pôle FSE, le Pôle Urbanisme et le Pôle Economique de la Collectivité, l’ordre des experts-comptables, des notaires, des avocats, la CCISM, Pôle Emploi, notamment, participeront à cet événement.

L’idée est de créer un parcours de l’entrepreneur, avec tous les interlocuteurs, qui lui permettra d’avoir toutes les informations, « sans avoir à se démener pendant trop longtemps en allant d’un endroit à un autre. Ça lui permet d’avoir de l’information immédiate et d’éviter un parcours où il est un peu perdu », considère Sabrina Rivère.

Les inscriptions vont bon train et « les gens sont intéressés pour avoir ce genre d’informations », assure la directrice d’ISMA. Cette dernière estime qu’il faut que les partenariats soient très rapprochés, car « il faut comprendre que plus on se tiendra la main, plus on arrivera à faire évoluer les choses en même temps ». L’objectif étant de montrer que tout le monde est cohérent et veut aller de l’avant, pour donner des informations qui soient efficaces pour les porteurs de projets et les créateurs d’emploi.

Une source d’informations qui sera également ouverte à toutes les associations, car Sabrina Rivère assure qu’elles peuvent également être porteuses de projets. « Le Pôle Emploi, les banques, etc, peuvent donner des informations, parce qu’il y a un tissu économique, autour des associations, qui est très dense à Saint-Martin, et il faut valoriser leur travail ».

Des ateliers seront proposés aux visiteurs, notamment un atelier mené par la Banque des Territoires dédié aux gros porteurs de projets sur les financements possibles à Saint-Martin. Un autre atelier, dirigé par ISMA, traitera des financements sur les plus petites structures et quels sont les leviers pour en bénéficier, lorsqu’il y a besoin de créer une entreprise, ou dans un événement de croissance d’entreprise._RM

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT