Cycling: Kenny Carty (ASM) still in great shape!

0

On Saturday March 30, during the “Grand Prix Cadet de la JCA” in Guadeloupe, the young Kenny Carty, member of the ASM club (Association Sportive de Marigot) obtained a good second place, beaten by nothing in the sprint. 

This Saturday, April 20, still in Guadeloupe, during "La Ronde des Jeunes de Grain D'or, the young hope from Saint-Martin once again finished the race in second place, beaten on the finish line by a half-hose. Did you say infuriating?

Note that from April 24 to 26, Kenny Carty will do a cadet development course in Lamentin, Guadeloupe, before participating on April 28 in the "Grand Prix Pays de Marie-Galante" (Departmental Council Challenge) on the island of Marie-Galante.

The whole team of the Association Sportive de Marigot wishes him good luck and a lot of courage… Bravo Kenny! _AF

 6,539 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Cyclisme : Kenny Carty (ASM) toujours en pleine forme !

0
blank

Le samedi 30 mars dernier, lors du « Grand Prix Cadet de la JCA » disputé en Guadeloupe, le jeune Kenny Carty, sociétaire du club A.S.M (Association Sportive de Marigot) avait obtenu une belle seconde place, battu d’un rien au sprint. 

Ce samedi 20 avril, toujours en Guadeloupe, lors de « La Ronde des Jeunes de Grain D’or, le jeune espoir saint-martinois a une nouvelle fois terminé la course à la seconde place, battu sur la ligne d’arrivée d’un demi-boyau. Vous avez dit rageant ?

A noter que du 24 au 26 avril prochain, Kenny Carty effectuera un stage de perfectionnement cadet au Lamentin, en Guadeloupe, avant de participer le 28 avril au « Grand Prix Pays de Marie-Galante » (Challenge Conseil Départemental) sur l’île de Marie-Galante.

Toute l’équipe de l’Association Sportive de Marigot lui souhaite bonne chance et beaucoup de courage… Bravo Kenny ! _AF

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT