Drawing contest: The contest organized by the HeadMade Factory collective is coming to an end

0

HeadMade Factory is about to expire. In fact, the submission of files will only be possible until tomorrow, Saturday, November 16, 2019. The theme of the competition is "Without Question / Hors de Question" and is aimed at young people as well as adults.

A maximum of three drawings must be proposed by the candidate who will have to scan the drawings in high definition (300 DPI), or else photograph them in high definition in JPG or PDF format. The participant must also enclose a scanner or photo of the identity card or his passport. The file must be sent to the address hedamadefactory@gmail.com, with the subject line of the email “HMF Without Question Contest”, with the mention 8-18 or 18 and +.

The works must be, as desired, all horizontal or vertical, and executed in black and white and / or in color, necessarily on drawing paper, in A4 formats (21cm x 29,7 cm) or 24 cm x 32.

The competition is aimed at the inhabitants of Saint-Martin and two categories are defined, a competition for 12 to 18 year olds, and a second for people over the age of 18. For 12-18 year olds, the first three selected will each receive a prize, respectively a box of professional markers, a box of pencils, and a coloring book. The winner of the first prize for those over 18 will receive a voucher for 200 euros of equipment on the site www.deserres.ca/fr.

All the drawings of the selected candidates will be exhibited on the premises of HeadMade Factory, in Concordia, on December 14, 2019 between 16 p.m. and 00 p.m. It will also be an opportunity to discover the work of the Nigerian artist Ade Adesina, who will be in residence on HMF premises in December 20. For more information, contact Florence Poirier-Nkpa at + 00 (2019) 594 0 694 43._RM

loading

About author

No comments

Concours de dessins : Le concours organisé par collectif HeadMade Factory arrive à son terme

0

HeadMade Factory arrive à échéance. En effet, le dépôt des dossiers ne pourra se faire que jusqu’à demain, samedi 16 novembre 2019. Le thème du concours est « Without Question / Hors de Question » et s’adresse aussi bien aux jeunes qu’aux adultes.

Un maximum de trois dessins doit être proposé par le candidat qui devra scanner les dessins en haute définition (300 DPI), ou bien les photographier en haute définition au format JPG ou PDF. Le participant devra également joindre un scanner ou photo de la carte d’identité ou de son passeport. Le dossier devra être envoyé à l’adresse hedamadefactory@gmail.com, avec en objet du mail « Concours HMF Without Question », avec la mention 8-18 ou 18 et +.

Les oeuvres devront être, au choix, tous horizontaux ou verticaux, et exécutés en noir et blanc et/ou en couleur, obligatoirement sur papier à dessin, aux formats A4 (21cm x 29,7 cm) ou 24 cm x 32.

Le concours s’adresse aux habitants de Saint-Martin et deux catégories sont définies, un concours pour les 12 à 18 ans, et un second pour les personnes âgées de plus de 18 ans. Pour les 12-18 ans, les trois premiers sélectionnés recevront chacun un prix, respectivement un coffret de feutres professionnels, un coffret de crayons à papiers, et un cahier de coloriage. Le gagnant du premier prix des plus de 18 ans recevra un bon d’achat de 200 euros de matériels sur le site www.deserres.ca/fr.

Tous les dessins des candidats sélectionnés seront exposés dans les locaux de HeadMade Factory, à Concordia, le 14 décembre 2019 entre 16h00 et 20h00. Ce sera également l’occasion de découvrir le travail de l’artiste Nigérian Ade Adesina, qui sera en résidence dans les locaux de HMF en décembre 2019. Pour plus d’informations, contacter Florence Poirier-Nkpa au + 594 (0)694 43 36 35._RM

 7,653 vues totales

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :