3rd edition of the Languages, Arts and Cultures Festival: all equal in diversity!

0

The launch of the Languages, Arts and Cultures Festival on Monday April 22 at the Saint-Jean stadium in Saint-Barthélemy was abundant, colorful, unifying and Olympic!

Varied, educational and attractive stands welcomed audiences of all ages, curious to discover others in their oh-so-enriching differences. Unity and living well together prevailed throughout this day with a second time for expression of all kinds. Dance, poetry, singing, music, sport, tasting, film, speeches... demonstrated how much we are all equal in diversity!

Congratulations to all those who contributed to the organization of this day, to the participants and partners invested alongside National Education in the defense of civic and human values ​​which are the foundations of this institution.

  An “exhibition” today in the West Indies

Students from Saint-Martin schools will meet you this Wednesday, April 24 at 16:30 p.m. on the ground floor of the West Indies Mall for the opening of the Puzzle Me! Come and encourage young budding artists from kindergarten to CM2 who have created magnificent works, each more original than the last!

The Languages, Arts and Cultures Festival will continue in Saint-Martin and Saint-Barthélemy until May 3.

 634 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

3ème édition du Festival Langues, Arts et Cultures : tous égaux dans la diversité !

0

Le lancement du Festival Langues, Arts et Cultures le lundi 22 avril au stade de Saint-Jean à Saint-Barthélemy a été foisonnant, coloré, rassembleur et olympique !

Des stands variés, éducatifs et attractifs ont accueilli des publics de tous âges, curieux de découvrir l’autre dans ses différences ô combien enrichissantes. L’unité et le bien vivre ensemble ont prévalu tout au long de cette journée avec un second temps d’expression en tous genres. Danse, poésie, chant, musique, sport, dégustation, film, discours… ont démontré combien nous étions tous égaux dans la diversité !

Félicitations à tous ceux et toutes celles qui ont contribué à l’organisation de cette journée, aux participants et partenaires investis au côté de l’Education nationale dans la défense de valeurs citoyennes et humaines qui sont les fondations de cette institution.

  Une « expo » aujourd’hui au West Indies

Les élèves des établissements scolaires de Saint-Martin vous donne rendez-vous ce mercredi 24 avril à 16h30 au rez-de-chaussée du West Indies Mall pour le vernissage de l’exposition Puzzle Me ! Venez nombreux encourager les jeunes artistes en herbe de la maternelle au CM2 qui ont créé de magnifiques œuvres plus originales les unes que les autres !

Le Festival Langues, Arts et Cultures se poursuivra sur Saint-Martin et Saint-Barthélemy jusqu’au 3 mai prochain.

 634 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :