15th edition of the Back to School Strides: See you Sunday September 25!

0

L'Avenir Sportif Club de Saint Martin is organizing the 15th edition of the Back to School Strides, this Sunday, September 25, from 7 a.m.

Registrations for this pedestrian race, open to everyone from 13 years old, licensed and unlicensed, will be done on Saturday September 24, 2016 from 15 p.m. to 18 p.m. at the Omnisport hall in Galisbay. The participation is fixed at 5 € or 7 $.

Route: Departure from the Galisbay sports hall - Fort Louis Marina - Waterfront - Boulevard de France - Cemetery cemetery - Tourist office gyratory - Rue du Président Kennedy - Low Town - Bellevue gyratory - Rue de Hollande - Giratoire d 'Approval, arrival at the Omnisports hall.

A medical certificate of no contraindication to the practice of out-of-stadium racing in competition of less than three months will be required from participants. The club insists on the obligation to provide this medical certificate, the only legally valid document during these events. Discharges will not be accepted.

L'Avenir Sportif Club de Saint-Martin draws everyone's attention, seasoned or not, occasional or regular sportsmen and women, to the need to carry out a medical visit before engaging in any sporting activity, even leisure. It is always possible for everyone, upon presentation of the necessary documents to benefit for the year from an FFA license to be subscribed with the club in order to benefit from insurance within the framework of athletics during training sessions. training and competitions on and off stadium. Registrations will be possible at the stadium on training days. The list of documents will be available on the club's Facebook site. _AF

For any contact:

Patrick TRIVAL 0690 75 16 85.

Email: patricksport_971 @ orange

 6,323 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

15ème edition des Foulées de la Rentrée : Rendez-vous dimanche 25 septembre !

0

L’Avenir Sportif Club de Saint Martin organise la 15ème Edition des Foulées de la rentrée, ce dimanche 25 septembre, dès 7 heures le matin !

Les inscriptions pour cette course pédestre, ouverte à tous à partir de 13 ans, licenciés et non licenciés, se feront le samedi 24 Septembre 2016 de 15 heures à 18 heures à la salle Omnisport de Galisbay. La participation est fixée à 5€ ou 7$.

Parcours : Départ salle omnisport de Galisbay – Marina fort Louis – Front de mer – Boulevard de France – Giratoire du cimetière – Giratoire de l’office du tourisme – Rue du Président Kennedy – Low Town – Giratoire de Bellevue – Rue de Hollande – Giratoire d’Agrément, arrivée salle Omnisports.

Un certificat médical de non contre-indication à la pratique de la course hors stade en compétition de moins de trois mois sera demandé aux participants. Le club insiste sur l’obligation de fournir ce certificat médical, seul document valable légalement lors de ces manifestations. Les décharges ne seront pas acceptées.

L’Avenir Sportif Club de Saint-Martin attire l’attention de tout un chacun, sportifs aguerris ou non, occasionnels ou assidus, sur la nécessité d’effectuer une visite médicale avant de s’engager dans toute activité sportive, même de loisir. Il est toujours possible à chacun, sur présentation des documents nécessaires de bénéficier pour l’année d’une licence FFA à souscrire auprès du club afin de bénéficier d’une assurance dans le cadre de la pratique de l’athlétisme lors des séances d’entraînements ou de compétitions sur stade et hors stade. Les inscriptions seront possibles au stade lors des jours d’entraînement. La liste des documents sera disponible sur le site Facebook du club. _AF

Pour tout contact :

Patrick TRIVAL  0690 75 16 85.

Email : patricksport_971@orange

 989 vues totales,  5 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT