Tourism: 2022, gastronomic year for the Saint-Martin destination!

0

Yesterday Tuesday 1er February, the Tourist Office unveiled the 2022 edition of the official video broadcast as part of its promotional campaigns. This year, Saint-Martin affirms its richness and uniqueness thanks to its exceptional gastronomic culture.

After betting on the theme of romance in 2021, the Tourist Office has designed its new video on the theme of gastronomy. Intended to promote Saint-Martin throughout the world, the film makes this year pays tribute to the culinary richness of the tourist destination and positions the island as a gastronomic paradise where it is good to indulge the pleasures of the taste buds in dream settings. A theme chosen in the continuity of the media coverage and the success of the Gastronomy Festival, organized last November. The 2'37 promotional film presents Saint-Martin as a gastronomic destination able to combine authenticity and refinement, by integrating the main assets of the tourist offer which are its superb beaches with turquoise waters, its fauna and flora, its nautical activities , its romantic sunsets… A superb showcase for restaurateurs and food professionals, in particular the winners of the 2021 Gastronomy Festival illustrating certain sequences of the video. A promotional tool that particularly promotes local products and know-how.

A strong identity

To promote this gourmet island with mixed cuisine and numerous taste experiences, the Tourist Office entrusted the production of its pillar video to videographer Théo Demanez, who confirmed his talent by winning the GoPro Million Dollar Challenge three times. This 100% local production is enhanced by an original soundtrack created especially. The steel pan, chosen for its Caribbean cultural roots, accompanies the visual experience. It is superimposed on three sound atmospheres borrowing from zouk, reggaeton and electro, an illustration of this multicultural territory unique in the world.

Maximum visibility

All platforms combined, the 2021 video "Can't Help Falling in Love with Saint Martin" had capitalized more than 60.000 views. The gastronomic added value of the destination, a key asset for winning over new visitors, will therefore also offer itself a formidable showcase on the international market. The Tourist Office is also planning the deployment of a commercial campaign on the same theme in order to continue to position Saint-Martin as THE gastronomic capital of the Caribbean, and is already preparing the 2022 edition of the Gastronomy Festival. . Find the video today on the Facebook page of the Tourist Office.

Contribute to the promotion of the island by sharing it with your contacts!

  https://bit.ly/Gastronomie2022

 8,938 total views

source:

Tourist Office: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Tourisme : 2022, année gastronomique pour la destination Saint-Martin !

0

Hier mardi 1er février, l’Office de Tourisme a dévoilé l’édition 2022 de la vidéo officielle diffusée dans le cadre de ses campagnes de promotion. Cette année, Saint-Martin affirme sa richesse et sa singularité grâce à son exceptionnelle culture gastronomique.

Après avoir misé sur le thème de la romance en 2021, l’Office de Tourisme a conçu sa nouvelle vidéo sur le thème de la gastronomie. Destiné à la promotion de Saint-Martin dans le monde entier, le film rend cette année hommage à la richesse culinaire de la destination touristique et positionne l’ile comme un paradis gastronomique où il fait bon s’adonner aux plaisirs des papilles dans des décors de rêve. Un thème choisi dans la continuité des retombées médiatiques et du succès du Festival de la Gastronomie, organisé en novembre dernier. Le film promotionnel de 2’37 présente Saint-Martin comme une destination gastronomique sachant allier authenticité et raffinement, en y intégrant les principaux atouts de l’offre touristique que sont ses superbes plages aux eaux turquoise, sa faune et sa flore, ses activités nautiques, ses couchers de soleil romantiques… Une superbe vitrine pour restaurateurs et métiers de bouche, notamment les lauréats du Festival de la Gastronomie 2021 illustrant certaines séquences de la vidéo. Un outil promotionnel qui valorise tout particulièrement les produits et savoir-faire locaux.

Une identité forte

Pour valoriser cette île gourmande à la cuisine métissée et aux nombreuses expériences gustatives, l’Office de Tourisme a confié la réalisation de sa vidéo pilier au vidéographe Théo Demanez, qui a confirmé son talent en remportant à trois reprises le GoPro Million Dollar Challenge. Cette réalisation 100% locale est sublimée par une bande son originale créée tout spécialement. Le steel pan, choisi pour son ancrage culturel caribéen, accompagne l’expérience visuelle. Il se superpose à trois ambiances sonores empruntant au zouk, au reggaeton et à l’électro, illustration de ce territoire multiculturel unique au monde.

Visibilité maximale

Toutes plateformes confondues, la vidéo 2021 « Can’t Help Falling in Love with Saint Martin » avait capitalisé plus de 60.000 vues. La plus-value gastronomique de la destination, atout phare pour conquérir de nouveaux visiteurs, va donc s’offrir elle aussi une formidable vitrine sur le marché international. L’Office de Tourisme programme également le déploiement d’une campagne commerciale sur le même thème afin de continuer à positionner Saint-Martin comme LA capitale gastronomique de la Caraïbe, et prépare d’ores et déjà l’édition 2022 du Festival de la Gastronomie. Retrouvez la vidéo dès aujourd’hui sur la page Facebook de l’Office de Tourisme.

Contribuez à la promotion de l’île en la partageant avec vos contacts !

  https://bit.ly/Gastronomie2022

 8,957 vues totales

Source :

Office de Tourisme : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :