LEISURE: On April 10, kites will invade the skies of Saint-Martin!

0

The Caisse Territoriale des Œuvres Scolaires (CTOS) is organizing a kite festival on Wednesday April 10 in the Galisbay car park, with children participating in the reception centers, during the Easter holidays. This event is also open to all children in Saint-Martin.

During the Easter holidays and as part of collective reception of minors, several activities are organized to entertain the children. This year, the CTOS is innovating with the organization of a kite festival, on Wednesday April 10 from 9 a.m. to 11 a.m., in the Galisbay parking lot.

This highlight will bring together all the children from the centers who will present their creations and fly their kites.

The kites will have previously been made with the help of the facilitators using materials brought back by the children such as coconut logs or skewers, newspaper, fabric, fishing line, sewing thread, tape, glue and stickers.

This popular activity is appreciated by all children, thanks to the strong trade winds during this Easter holiday period.

The CTOS invites all children in Saint-Martin to participate in this event by coming with their own kite.

For children who do not have a kite, it will be possible to make their own kite on site thanks to the making workshop. This festival will rekindle the flame of childhood for adults and brighten the day for the little ones.

It's going to be soaring  next April 10!

 1,556 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

LOISIRS : Le 10 avril prochain, les cerfs-volants vont envahir le ciel de Saint-Martin !

0

La Caisse Territoriale des Œuvres Scolaires (CTOS) organise un festival du cerf-volant le mercredi 10 avril prochain sur le parking de Galisbay, avec les enfants participant aux centres d’accueil, durant les vacances de Pâques. Cette manifestation est ouverte aussi à tous les enfants de Saint-Martin.

A l’occasion des vacances de Pâques et dans le cadre des accueils collectifs de mineurs, plusieurs activités sont organisées afin de divertir les enfants. Cette année, la CTOS innove avec l’organisation d’un festival du cerf-volant, le mercredi 10 avril de 9h à 11h, sur le parking de Galisbay.

Ce temps fort réunira tous les enfants des centres qui présenteront leurs créations et feront voler leurs cerfs-volants.

Les cerfs-volants auront préalablement été confectionnés avec l’aide des animateurs grâce au matériel ramené par les enfants tels que des buchettes de cocotiers ou des piques de brochettes, du papier journal, du tissu, du fil à pêche, du fil à coudre, du scotch, de la colle et des autocollants.

Cette activité populaire est appréciée par tous les enfants, grâce aux alizés soutenus durant cette période des vacances de Pâques.

La CTOS invite tous les enfants de Saint-Martin à participer à cet événement en venant avec leur propre cerf-volant.

Pour les enfants qui n’ont pas de cerf-volant, il sera possible de réaliser son cerf-volant sur place grâce à l’atelier de confection. Ce festival ravivera la flamme de l’enfance des grands et égaiera la journée des plus petits.

Ça va planer fort  le 10 avril prochain !

 1,141 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :