C'Pro chooses Saint-Martin to reward its best salespeople!

0

 

The C'PRO Company, based in the Rhône Alpes region and which employs 1100 people through 60 agencies, with a turnover of 300 million euros has decided to continue its stay in Saint-Martin, at the Mercure hotel .

Despite the state of the island and the difficulties to rebuild, Mr. Pieric Brenier, the CEO of C'PRO wanted to remain faithful to his commitment to help the French side by taking his 80 collaborators (sales force) winners of the trip annual award for the best sales people (C 'Pro World Tour). After Hong-Kong, Macao, South Africa, Malaysia, Mexico and many other destinations, Saint Martin welcomes them today for a stay from March 27 to 31, 2018. Staff members and its CEO were welcomed by Ali Laggoune (Group Lagoon), Yawo Nyuiadzi, Vice-President of the Community, Michel Vogel (FIPCOM), Bernice Richardson (CCISM), Fabienne Bredin (Normedia Canon) and the management of the Mercure hotel.

This stay is punctuated by many activities: dinner cruise on the lagoon, catamaran trip, day in St Barth, etc. All other programs of this type (more than thirty confirmed for 2018) have been canceled by customers, and only C'PRO has, against all odds, decided to come to Saint-Martin in a hotel which is still recovering from the damage. of Cyclone Irma. The signal sent is strong and we owe it to ourselves to thank Pieric Brenier for showing his solidarity in Saint-Martin by sending a container of basic necessities after Irma; but also to have offered professional Canon photocopiers to associations of the island.

 

C'Pro in solidarity with Saint Martin

As a reminder, the C'Pro group is a distributor in printing, IT and Telecom in the Rhône Alpes Auvergne region, in the Paris region and in the West of France and is the largest European distributor of CANON photocopiers.

Very moved by the dramatic consequences of cyclone Irma, C'PRO employees wanted to help the disaster victims of Saint-Martin and Saint Barthélemy. In fact, many photocopiers have been sent by container to Normedia, an authorized Canon distributor in Saint Martin.

So, hand in hand, Normédia and C'Pro participated in the beginning of the economic recovery on the island. Thanks to them ! _AF

 3,139 total views, 3 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

La société C’Pro choisit Saint-Martin pour récompenser ses meilleurs commerciaux !

0

 

La Société C’PRO, basée dans la région Rhône Alpes et qui emploie 1100 personnes à travers 60 agences, avec un chiffre d’affaires de 300 millions d’euros a décidé de maintenir son séjour à Saint-Martin, à l’hôtel Mercure.

Malgré l’état de l’île et les difficultés à reconstruire, Monsieur Pieric Brenier, le PDG de C’PRO a voulu rester fidèle à son engagement d’aider la partie française en emmenant ses 80 collaborateurs (force de vente) gagnants du voyage annuel récompensant les meilleurs commerciaux (C’ Pro World Tour). Après Hong-Kong, Macao, l’Afrique du Sud, la Malaisie, le Mexique et bien d’autres destinations, Saint-Martin les accueille aujourd’hui pour un séjour du 27 au 31 mars 2018. Les membres du personnel et son PDG ont été accueillis par Ali Laggoune (Group Lagoon), Yawo Nyuiadzi, vice-président de la Collectivité, Michel Vogel (FIPCOM), Bernice Richardson (CCISM), Fabienne Bredin (Normédia Canon) et la direction de l’hôtel Mercure.

Ce séjour est ponctué par de nombreuses activités : dîner croisière sur le lagon, sortie en catamaran, journée à St Barth, etc. Tous les autres programmes de ce type (plus de trente confirmés pour 2018) ont été annulés par les clients, et seul C’PRO a, contre vents et marées, décidé de venir à Saint-Martin dans un hôtel qui se remet encore des dégâts du cyclone Irma. Le signal envoyé est fort et nous nous devons de remercier comme il se doit Pieric Brenier d’avoir montré sa solidarité à Saint-Martin en envoyant un container de produits de première nécessité après Irma ; mais aussi avoir offert des photocopieurs professionnels Canon à des associations de l’île.

 

C’Pro solidaire de Saint-Martin

Pour rappel, le groupe C’Pro est distributeur en impression, informatique et Telecom sur la région Rhône Alpes Auvergne, en région parisienne et sur l’Ouest de la France et est le plus gros distributeur européen en photocopieur CANON.

Très émus par les conséquences dramatiques du cyclone Irma, les collaborateurs de C’PRO ont voulu apporter leur aide aux clients sinistrés de Saint-Martin et Saint Barthélemy. En effet, de nombreux photocopieurs ont été envoyés par container à Normédia, distributeur agrée Canon à Saint-Martin.

Ainsi, main dans la main, Normédia et C’Pro ont participé au début de la relance économique sur l’île. Merci à eux ! _AF

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT