EDUCATION: Students from the Omer Arrondell school made aware of first aid measures

0

The “Le P’tit Secouriste” awareness campaign began in Quartier d’Orléans at the Omer Arrondell elementary school. Its purpose is to raise awareness among young people of the first aid measures which may be required to carry out on themselves, but also to reflect on the preventive actions to be implemented to avoid an accident.

The themes covered during awareness raising are: “I'm calling for help”, “I'm bleeding a lot”, “I burned myself” (with heat/with products), “I fell” (for lack of prevention of adults / through imprudence on my part).

At the end of the action, all students received a diploma and a first aid kit.

The National Education Services of the Northern Islands would like to thank the trainers, Patrick Farescour (Training Action Supervision Design), Sébastien Yeponde (PSC1 Trainer) and Fréderic Cornet (pedagogical advisor).

Other prevention actions are planned in the area's schools.

 1,231 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

ÉDUCATION : Les élèves de l’école Omer Arrondell sensibilisés aux premiers gestes de secours

0

La sensibilisation « Le P’tit Secouriste » a débuté à Quartier d’Orléans à l’école élémentaire Omer Arrondell. Elle a pour objet la sensibilisation des plus jeunes aux premiers gestes de secours qui peuvent être amenés à réaliser sur eux-mêmes, mais aussi une réflexion sur les actions de prévention à mettre en œuvre pour éviter l’accident.

Les thèmes abordés lors de la sensibilisation sont : « J’appelle à l’aide », « Je saigne beaucoup », « Je me suis brûlé » (avec du chaud / avec des produits), « Je suis tombé » (par manque de prévention des adultes / par imprudence de ma part).

A l’issue de l’action, tous les élèves ont reçu un diplôme et une trousse de secours.

Les services de l’Education nationale des Iles du Nord remercient les formateurs, Patrick Farescour (Conception Encadrement Action de Formation), Sébastien Yeponde (Formateur PSC1) et Fréderic Cornet (conseiller pédagogique).

D’autres actions de prévention sont prévues dans les écoles du territoire.

 1,193 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :