TRAFFIC: Part of the RN7 closed to traffic this Saturday morning

0

As part of the march organized by the Community of Saint-Martin this Saturday, April 20 in the morning to defend Saint-Martin lands and prevent them from going into real estate speculation, national road 7 will be temporarily closed from 9 a.m. to noon.

At the time of writing, the territorial traffic order linked to this temporary closure of the RN7 had not yet been published. According to our information, the closure to road traffic concerns the section located between the Cadisco Orient Bay service station to The Old House and the Ranch du Galion located at the entrance to Quartier d'Orléans. On paper, this closure will take place from 9 a.m. to noon. However, the Community intends to reopen the road in the direction of travel from the start, at a snail's pace. With the march meeting at 9:30 a.m. at the Cadisco gas station in Orient Bay, the crowd will head to The Old House from 10 a.m. to spend the day there. This pacifist demonstration falls within the framework of the sensitive issue of the Beauperthuy estate._VX

 

Beauperthuy estate: right of reply of the judicial administrator

Following the articles published in the local media relaying the remarks made by Louis Mussington, president of the Collectivity of Saint-Martin, during the press conference organized last Thursday, April 11 as part of the Beauperthuy estate and the notice of sale to auction of 3 plots, the judicial administrator in charge of the file, Charles Henri Carboni, asserted his right of response by way of a press release this Wednesday, April 17. Find the full right of reply on our site www.faxinfo.fr

 960 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

CIRCULATION : Une partie de la RN7 fermée à la circulation ce samedi matin

0

Dans le cadre de la marche organisée par la Collectivité de Saint-Martin ce samedi 20 avril en matinée pour défendre les terres saint-martinoises et empêcher qu’elles ne partent en spéculation immobilière, la route nationale 7 sera momentanément fermée de 9h à midi.

À l’heure où nous écrivons ces lignes, l’arrêté territorial de circulation lié à cette fermeture temporaire de la RN7 n’avait pas encore été publié. Selon nos informations, la fermeture à la circulation routière concerne le tronçon situé entre la station-service Cadisco d’Orient Bay jusqu’à The Old House et le Ranch du Galion situés à l’entrée de Quartier d’Orléans. Sur papier, cette fermeture aura lieu de 9h à midi. Cependant, la Collectivité entend rouvrir la route dans le sens de la marche dès le démarrage, sur un rythme escargot. Le rendez-vous de la marche étant à 9h30 à la station-service Cadisco d’Orient Bay, la foule se dirigera vers The Old House à partir de 10h du matin pour y passer la journée. Cette manifestation pacifiste rentre dans le cadre du dossier sensible de la succession Beauperthuy._Vx

 

Succession Beauperthuy : droit de réponse de l’administrateur judiciaire

Suite aux articles parus dans les médias locaux relayant les propos tenus par Louis Mussington, président de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, lors la conférence de presse organisée le jeudi 11 avril dernier dans la cadre de la succession Beauperthuy et l’avis de vente aux enchères de 3 parcelles, l’administrateur judiciaire en charge du dossier, Charles Henri Carboni, a fait valoir son droit de réponse par voie de communiqué ce mercredi 17 avril. Retrouvez l’intégralité de ce droit de réponse sur notre site www.faxinfo.fr

 969 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :