Today is Black Friday, one of the biggest shopping events of the year!

0
blank

If there's one shopping event that everyone is looking forward to, it really is Black Friday. The opportunity to anticipate Christmas shopping and afford the items we have always dreamed of, without breaking the bank! Enjoy it, it's today or never!

Traditionally, Black Friday falls on the 4th Friday of November each year following the famous American Thanksgiving Day. The madness of Black Friday and its worldwide success mean that the party is no longer limited to one day, but continues throughout the weekend and until Monday, the famous Cyber ​​Monday. In Saint-Martin as in Sint Maarten, we expect the big day crowds! 

Having understood the stakes of this event, more and more stores, car dealerships and major brands located in both French and Dutch parts are playing the game every year by offering unbeatable prices! As you can see, “Black Friday” has become a must for good business! Clothing, toys, high-tech, cars, cosmetics, jewelry, home equipment ... in all areas, you can find your happiness in the four corners of the island ... at crazy prices. What to have fun and spoil your loved ones at a lower cost less than a month before Christmas! _AF 

blank

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


blank

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Aujourd’hui, c’est le Black Friday, l’un des plus gros évènements shopping de l’année !

0
blank

S’il y a un événement shopping que tout le monde attend avec impatience, c’est bel et bien le Black Friday. L’occasion d’anticiper les achats de Noël et de s’offrir les articles dont on rêve depuis toujours, sans se ruiner ! Profitez-en, c’est aujourd’hui ou jamais !

Traditionnellement, le Black Friday tombe chaque année le 4ème vendredi du mois de novembre qui suit la célèbre fête américaine de Thanksgiving. La folie du Black Friday et son succès mondial font que la fête ne se limite plus à une journée, mais se poursuit tout au long du week-end et jusqu’au lundi, le fameux Cyber Monday. A Saint-Martin comme à Sint Maarten, on s’attend à la foule des grands jours ! 

Ayant compris l’enjeu de cet évènement, de plus en plus de magasins, concessions automobiles et grandes enseignes implantés aussi bien en partie française qu’hollandaise jouent le jeu chaque année en proposant des prix imbattables ! Vous l’aurez compris, le « Black Friday » est devenu incontournable pour faire de bonnes affaires ! Vêtements, jouets, high-tech, voitures, cosmétiques, bijoux, équipements pour la maison… dans tous les domaines, vous pourrez trouver votre bonheur aux quatre coins de l’île… à des prix fous. De quoi se faire plaisir et gâter ses proches à moindres frais moins d’un mois avant Noël ! _AF 

blank

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT