Call for projects Educational City of Saint-Martin

0

On the occasion of its Educational City label, the Collectivity of Saint-Martin, the National Education Services of the Northern Islands and the Prefecture are launching a call for projects for the current year, open until October 21, 2022. .

For thirty years, inequalities of destiny have progressed in our country. Depending on the place of birth, the family, the school attended, the chances of success are not the same. The Educational Cities therefore aim to bring together all the actors of the educational community around the school to improve the conditions of education in the priority neighborhoods of the city policy. They aim to intensify educational support for children and young people aged 0 to 25, from birth to professional integration, before, during and after school.

The “Educational City” label of excellence is first and foremost the recognition of the educational ambition of the territory. It rewards collaborative work between services of the Collectivity of Saint-Martin, National Education and the Prefecture to deploy more public human and financial resources in a coordinated manner in a neighborhood with a low mix, which combines many socio-economic difficulties. educational and an overall risk of dropping out. It is also the recognition of the determination of these same services, to make education a priority shared by all the actors of the territory, in the service of the academic and professional success of children and young people.

 
The “Educational City” project revolves around three axes:

  • reinforce the role of the school and academic success by strengthening pedagogical innovation or seeking a better social and academic mix;
  • ensure educational continuity during extracurricular time, in particular by strengthening the socialization of children and facilitating the involvement of parents;
  • open the field of possibilities by discovering training courses and the world of work or helping young people without qualifications to find work.

The Educational City of Saint-Martin has dedicated financial and human resources from the State and National Education representing more than one million euros over three years.

The complete file for the 2022 call for projects is already available on the websites of the Collectivity of Saint-Martin http://www.com-saint-martin.fr/, National Education https://montdesaccords.clg.ac-guadeloupe.fr/ and the prefecture of Saint-Barthélemy Saint-Martin http://www.saint-barth-saint-martin.gouv.fr/Action-de-l-Etat/Education/APPEL-A-PROJETS-CITE-EDUCATIVE-DE-SAINT-MARTIN-2022/(language)/fre-FR

loading

About author

No comments

Appel à projets Cité éducative de Saint-Martin

0

À l’occasion de sa labellisation Cité éducative, la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, les services de l’Éducation nationale des Iles du Nord et la Préfecture lancent un appel à projets pour l’année en cours, ouvert jusqu’au 21 octobre 2022.

Depuis trente ans, les inégalités de destin ont progressé dans notre pays. Selon l’endroit de naissance, la famille, l’école fréquentée, les chances de réussite ne sont pas les mêmes. Les Cités éducatives ont donc pour objectif l’alliance de tous les acteurs de la communauté éducative autour de l’école pour améliorer les conditions d’éducation dans les quartiers prioritaires de la politique de la ville. Elles visent à intensifier les prises en charge éducatives des enfants et des jeunes de 0 à 25 ans, de la naissance à l’insertion professionnelle, avant, pendant et après le cadre scolaire.

Le label d’excellence « Cité éducative » est d’abord la reconnaissance de l’ambition éducative du territoire. Il récompense un travail collaboratif entre services de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin, de l’Éducation nationale et de la Préfecture pour déployer de manière coordonnée davantage de moyens humains et financiers publics dans un quartier à faible mixité, qui cumule de nombreuses difficultés socio-éducatives et un risque de décrochage global. C’est également la reconnaissance de la détermination de ces mêmes services, à faire de l’éducation une priorité partagée par tous les acteurs du territoire, au service de la réussite scolaire et professionnelle des enfants et des jeunes.

 
Le projet « Cité éducative » s’articule autour de trois axes :

  • conforter le rôle de l’école et la réussite scolaire par le renforcement de l’innovation pédagogique ou la recherche d’une meilleure mixité sociale et scolaire ;
  • assurer la continuité éducative sur le temps périscolaire à travers notamment le renforcement de la socialisation des enfants et une implication des parents facilitée ;
  • ouvrir le champ des possibles par la découverte des filières de formation et du monde du travail ou l’aide à l’insertion professionnelle des jeunes sans qualification.

La Cité éducative de Saint-Martin dispose de moyens financiers et humains dédiés de l’État et de l’Éducation nationale représentant plus d’un million d’euros sur trois ans.

Le dossier complet de l’appel à projets 2022 est d’ores et déjà disponible sur les sites internet de la Collectivité de Saint-Martin http://www.com-saint-martin.fr/, de l’Éducation nationale https://montdesaccords.clg.ac-guadeloupe.fr/ et de la préfecture de Saint-Barthélemy Saint-Martin http://www.saint-barth-saint-martin.gouv.fr/Action-de-l-Etat/Education/APPEL-A-PROJETS-CITE-EDUCATIVE-DE-SAINT-MARTIN-2022/(language)/fre-FR

 1,294 vues totales,  18 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments