Solidarity: Distribution on Friday May 25 of 70 000V LED bulbs. to the people of Saint-Martin!

0

The Home n'Tools store and the Rotary-Club of Saint-Martin Nord apologize to the population for the new postponement of this distribution which could not take place last Saturday as planned, because of the delay in delivery of the container .

It has finally arrived at the premises of Home n'Tools in Bellevue and the distribution will take place this Friday, May 25 from 8h to 17h, at the rate of a box of 20 LED bulbs of 220 V. per family.

Those interested must present an EDF invoice for 2018 and a supporting identity document. They are also asked to check beforehand the nature of the base of their household bulbs (E14 or E 27, for small or large screw bulbs, or B 22 for bayonet bulbs).

Let us also remember that this action could not have taken place without the generosity of EDF Guadeloupe, for the supply of these bulbs, and the partnership of the Rotary-club of Pointe-à-Pitre, for the management of maritime transport.

 2,554 total views, 4 views today

About author

No comments

Solidarité : Distribution vendredi 25 mai de 70 000 ampoules LED 220V. à la population saint-martinoise !

0

Le magasin Home n’Tools et le Rotary-Club de Saint-Martin Nord s’excusent auprès de la population du nouveau report de cette distribution qui n’a pas pu avoir lieu samedi dernier comme prévu, à cause du retard de livraison du conteneur.

Celui-ci est enfin arrivé dans les locaux de Home n’Tools à Bellevue et la distribution aura lieu ce vendredi 25 mai de 8h à 17h, à raison d’une boîte de 20 ampoules LED de 220 V. par famille.

Les personnes intéressées devront présenter une facture EDF de 2018 et une pièce d’identité justificative. Il leur est également demandé de vérifier au préalable la nature du culot de leurs ampoules domestiques (E14 ou E 27, pour les petites ou grosses ampoules à vis, ou B 22 pour les ampoules à baïonnette).

Rappelons aussi que cette action n’aurait pas pu avoir lieu sans la générosité d’EDF Guadeloupe, pour la fourniture de ces ampoules, et le partenariat du Rotary-club de Pointe-à-Pitre, pour la prise en charge du transport maritime.

 1,448 vues totales,  8 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT