Focus on civic services

0

The Compagnons Bâtisseurs welcome and support volunteers in civic service from 18 to 30 years old who are committed to a mission of social integration through housing and civic engagement. They participate in collective activities, solidarity and participatory mutual aid projects with residents in difficulty.

“During their mission, individualized support is provided in order to create a framework conducive to exchange, discussion and structuring of their future project. It is important to value them ”, Miss Beldor, social and volunteering coordinator.

************************************************** ************************************************** *********************

Civic service portrait

WALTERS Dushane,

21 years old, Holder of a BAC PRO in Auto Maintenance, I started my civic service mission with the journeyman builders to enrich myself with other experiences in the building field, and especially to put my skills at the service of people in difficulty.

My contract ends very soon and I remember that it was a very enriching experience with personalized support. I already have a job offer!

 2,449 total views, 5 views today

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

Focus sur les services civiques

0
blank

blankLes Compagnons Bâtisseurs accueillent et accompagnent des volontaires en engagement service civique de 18 à 30 ans qui s’engagent sur une mission d’insertion sociale par l’habitat et l’engagement citoyen. Ils participent aux animations collectives, aux chantiers d’entraide solidaire et participatifs auprès des habitants en difficulté.

« Au cours de leur mission, un accompagnement individualisé est réalisé afin de créer un cadre propice à un travail d’échange, de discussion et de structuration de leur projet d’avenir. Il est important de les valoriser », Mlle Beldor, coordinatrice sociale et volontariat.

*************************************************************************************************************************

blankPortrait de service civique

WALTERS Dushane,

21 ans, Titulaire d’un BAC PRO en Maintenance Auto, j’ai commencé ma mission de service civique chez les compagnons bâtisseurs pour m’enrichir d’autres expériences dans le domaine du bâtiment, et surtout pour mettre mes compétences au service des personnes en difficulté.

Mon contrat se termine très bientôt et je retiens que c’était une expérience très enrichissante avec un accompagnement personnalisé. J’ai déjà une proposition d’embauche !

blank

Article sponsorisé par :


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT