SECURITY-PREVENTION / CLSPD: Several devices deployed in the territory

0

Since 2022, the Local Security and Delinquency Prevention Council (CLSPD) of Saint-Martin has deployed a new dynamic aimed at implementing visible field actions and fighting effectively in favor of public peace.

The video protection, car impound and creation of the Family Council projects are launched!

The CLSPD also manages major projects for security, tranquility and assistance to residents:

• The rehabilitation, modernization and extension of video protection throughout the territory, with work starting in the second half of 2024 and installation finalized in 2025, will offer the territorial police and the gendarmerie a strategic surveillance and control tool. .

• The opening of the car impound, operational in the first half of 1, will be a means of sanctioning non-compliance with the highway code.

• The relaunch of the Council for Family Rights and Duties is scheduled for the first half of 1, to serve families in difficulty.

• The new reintegration platform for people leaving prison and people placed under the yoke of justice will be effective in the second half of 2 for personalized support for reintegration.

Among the work that will be carried out in 2024, the CLSPD plans to define its “Territorial Security and Crime Prevention Strategy”. This tool will be useful for the deployment of the territorial security and prevention plan and will be launched before June 2024.

A local security diagnosis will make it possible to draw up an inventory of delinquency and to understand the needs linked to prevention.

With a view to the establishment of new Neighborhood Councils next March, the CLSPD will propose a “charter of commitment to public tranquility”, between institutions and members of civil society. The objective is to be able to initiate actions that meet the specific needs of people experiencing difficulties in the neighborhoods.

 750 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

SÉCURITÉ-PREVENTION / CLSPD : Plusieurs dispositifs déployés sur le territoire

0

Depuis 2022, le Conseil local de sécurité et de prévention de la délinquance (CLSPD) de Saint-Martin a déployé une nouvelle dynamique ayant vocation à inscrire des actions de terrain visibles et à lutter efficacement en faveur de la tranquillité publique.

Les projets de vidéoprotection, fourrière automobile et création du Conseil des familles sont lancés !

Le CLSPD pilote également des projets majeurs pour la sécurité, la tranquillité et l’aide aux habitants :

• La réhabilitation, modernisation et extension de la vidéo protection sur l’ensemble du territoire, avec un démarrage des travaux au second semestre 2024 et une installation finalisée courant 2025, offrira à la police territoriale et la gendarmerie un outil stratégique de surveillance et de contrôle.

• L’ouverture de la fourrière automobile, opérationnelle au 1er semestre 2024, sera un moyen de sanctionner le non-respect du code de la route.

• La relance du Conseil pour les Droits et Devoirs des Familles est programmée au 1er semestre 2024, au service des familles en difficulté.

• La nouvelle plate-forme de réinsertion des personnes sortant de prison et des personnes placées sous le joug de justice, sera effective au 2nd semestre 2024 pour un accompagnement personnalisé en faveur de la réinsertion.

Parmi les travaux qui seront menés en 2024, le CLSPD prévoit de définir sa « Stratégie Territoriale de Sécurité et de Prévention de la Délinquance ». Cet outil sera utile au déploiement du plan territorial de la sécurité et prévention et sera lancé avant le mois de juin 2024.

Un diagnostic local de sécurité permettra de dresser un état des lieux de la délinquance et d’appréhender les besoins liés à la prévention.

Dans la perspective de la mise en place des nouveaux Conseils de quartiers en mars prochain, le CLSPD proposera une « charte d’engagement pour la tranquillité publique », entre institutionnels et membres de la société civile. L’objectif est de pouvoir engager des actions répondant aux besoins spécifiques des personnes rencontrant des difficultés dans les quartiers.

 761 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

Pollution de l’air : niveau rouge

Dans un communiqué publié ce mardi 6 juin, l’Association Agréée de Surveillance de la Qualité de l’Air en Guadeloupe Gwad’Air place en niveau rouge le ...
%d blogueurs aiment cette page :