Introducing the new 2020 Volkswagen T-Cross: Book it now at Caribbean Auto!

0

Caribbean Auto is proud to present the all-new 2020 Volkswagen T-Cross in Saint-Martin. This model is a new addition to the Volkswagen family - a versatile, practical and flexible compact SUV that is sure to make waves in the small vehicle segment. This urban crossover model is the perfect companion for everyday life and beyond!

 

"I AM MORE! "

The vehicle slogan "I am more" takes into account four priority areas of Volkswagen in terms of design: practical, cool, intuitive and safe. The T-Cross is beautifully designed with special attention to space and functionality, while modern technological features guarantee an intuitive experience for all passengers. In addition, the T-Cross enters the market as one of the safest vehicles in its class, thanks to its excellent collision characteristics and its wide range of assistance functions.

“The 2020 T-Cross is a very elegant, multifaceted SUV. It is "more than one thing"; innovative, elegant, versatile, safe, economical and practical. We are proud to be able to offer this to residents of St. Martin who need such a dynamic, safe and fuel efficient vehicle, ”said Tariq Amjad, General Manager, Motorworld Group of Companies.

As if that were not enough: the most recent member of the Volkswagen family has obtained five stars in the Euro and Latin NCAP safety tests, the highest score a manufacturer can achieve.

• A multitude of features

The T-Cross is the most technologically advanced compact SUV on the market, with many first-class features. It is available in 4 different finish levels.

Trendline models come standard with many highlights, including: 6 airbags, 6,5-inch touchscreen infotainment with rear view camera, LED daytime running lights, 16-inch alloy wheels, front parking sensors and rear and hill start assist. It also offers a high level of connectivity with Android Auto / Apple Car Play and two rear USB ports.

The Comfortline models add a high-end BEATS sound system, automatic parking assistance (the vehicle can park alone!), An 8-inch touch screen, Full LED headlights, ambient lighting, elegant 17-inch alloy wheels inches, richer fabric seats and a chrome grille and fog lights.

The Highline models add a panoramic sunroof, a luxurious two-tone leather interior, rain wiping sensors, an active information display (fully digital cockpit dashboard) and more chrome exterior elements.

Finally, there is the "Hero" Highline, which adds a black roof, mirrors and wheels for a more sporty look!

The interior of the T-Cross is also very remarkable. The 2,56-meter wheelbase allows for a spacious interior with enough space to accommodate five people, and the sliding rear seat can be adjusted by 14 centimeters to give even more legroom for passengers or space for luggage. The rear bench is also able to fold down in 60/40 configurations, creating a flat loading space with up to 1,281 liters of storage volume! It is the most spacious compact SUV on the market.

• Reserve yours now!

The eagerly awaited arrival of this astonishing model, for the first time in –Saint-Martin, has already caused significant demand. More than half of the incoming stock has already been pre-sold. Therefore, the availability of the T-Cross is very limited. Be the first! Reserve yours now! Interested customers can book the new T-Cross 2020 by visiting Caribbean Auto or by emailing sales@caribbean-auto.com

Once booked, you can expect your vehicle to be available by mid-December. Until then, visit our Caribbean Auto office to schedule a test drive and experience the multifaceted T-Cross for yourself!

• For more information,  please contact:

Tel. : 1 (721) 544-5294, post 110

Cell: +1 (721) 587-6292 or 0690 88 30 98

loading

About author

No comments

Présentation du nouveau Volkswagen T-Cross 2020 : Réservez-le maintenant à Caribbean Auto!

0

Caribbean Auto est fier de présenter le tout nouveau Volkswagen T-Cross 2020 à Saint-Martin. Ce modèle est un nouvel ajout à la famille Volkswagen – un SUV compact polyvalent, pratique et flexible qui ne manquera pas de faire des vagues dans le segment des petits véhicules. Ce modèle crossover urbain est le compagnon idéal de la vie quotidienne et au-delà !

 

« I AM MORE ! »

Le slogan du véhicule «Je suis plus» prend en compte quatre domaines prioritaires de Volkswagen en termes de conception: pratique, cool, intuitif et sûr. Le T-Cross est magnifiquement conçu avec une attention particulière portée à l’espace et à la fonctionnalité, tandis que les caractéristiques technologiques modernes garantissent une expérience intuitive pour tous les passagers. En outre, le T-Cross entre sur le marché comme l’un des véhicules les plus sûrs de sa catégorie, grâce à ses excellentes caractéristiques de collision et à son large éventail de fonctions d’assistance.

«Le 2020 T-Cross est un SUV très élégant aux multiples facettes. C’est «plus d’une chose»; innovant, élégant, polyvalent, sûr, économique et pratique. Nous sommes fiers de pouvoir offrir cela aux résidents de St. Martin qui ont besoin d’un véhicule aussi dynamique, sûr et économe en carburant », explique Tariq Amjad, directeur général, Motorworld Group of Companies.

Comme si cela n’était pas suffisant: le membre le plus récent de la famille Volkswagen a obtenu cinq étoiles aux tests de sécurité Euro et Latin NCAP, le plus haut score qu’un constructeur puisse atteindre.

• Une multitude de fonctionnalités

Le T-Cross est le SUV compact le plus avancé technologiquement sur le marché, avec de nombreuses caractéristiques de premier segment. Il est disponible en 4 niveaux de finition différents.

Les modèles Trendline sont livrés en standard avec de nombreux points forts, notamment: 6 coussins gonflables, infodivertissement à écran tactile de 6,5 pouces avec caméra de recul, feux de jour à DEL, roues en alliage de 16 pouces, capteurs de stationnement avant et arrière et aide au démarrage en côte. Il offre également un haut niveau de connectivité avec Android Auto / Apple Car Play et deux ports USB arrière.

Les modèles Comfortline ajoutent un système sonore BEATS haut de gamme, une assistance au stationnement automatique (le véhicule peut se garer seul!), Un écran tactile de 8 pouces, des phares Full LED, un éclairage ambiant, des jantes en alliage élégantes de 17 pouces, des sièges en tissu plus riches et une calandre chromée et des phares antibrouillard.

Les modèles Highline ajoutent un toit ouvrant panoramique, un intérieur luxueux en cuir bicolore, des capteurs d’essuyage de pluie, un affichage d’informations actives (tableau de bord de cockpit entièrement numérique) et plus d’éléments extérieurs chromés.

Enfin, il y a la «Hero» Highline, qui ajoute un toit noir, des rétroviseurs et des roues pour un look plus sportif!

L’intérieur du T-Cross est également très remarquable. L’empattement de 2,56 mètres permet un intérieur spacieux avec suffisamment d’espace pour accueillir cinq personnes, et le siège arrière coulissant peut être ajusté de 14 centimètres pour donner encore plus d’espace pour les jambes des passagers ou de l’espace pour les bagages. La banquette arrière est également capable de se rabattre dans des configurations 60/40, créant un espace de chargement plat avec jusqu’à 1,281 litres de volume de rangement! Il s’agit du SUV compact le plus spacieux du marché.

• Réservez le vôtre maintenant !

L’arrivée très attendue de ce modèle étonnant, pour la première fois à –Saint-Martin, a déjà provoqué une demande importante. Plus de la moitié du stock entrant a déjà été pré-vendu. Par conséquent, la disponibilité du T-Cross est très limitée. Soyez le premier! Réservez le vôtre maintenant! Les clients intéressés peuvent réserver le nouveau T-Cross 2020 en visitant Caribbean Auto ou en envoyant un e-mail à sales@caribbean-auto.com

Une fois réservé, vous pouvez vous attendre à ce que votre véhicule soit disponible d’ici la mi-décembre. D’ici là, visitez notre bureau de Caribbean Auto pour planifier un essai routier et faire l’expérience du T-Cross à multiples facettes par vous-même!

• Pour de plus amples informations,  veuillez contacter:

Tél. : 1 (721) 544-5294, place 110

Cell: +1 (721) 587-6292 ou 0690 88 30 98

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT