State recovery plan: the measures envisaged for the COM

0

Following the health crisis, the government has put in place a recovery plan of 100 billion euros, 1,5 billion will be devoted to overseas territories.

“The precise amount will depend on the use in the Overseas Territories of social measures (hiring bonus, partial activity, etc.) and will be supplemented by future work on the identification and effective examination of projects by the prefects and the results of calls for projects on national measures, ”he explains.

The plan has three main priorities: ecological transition, sovereignty and economic competitiveness, and social and territorial cohesion.

In the West Indies, the recovery plan will specifically aim to support the renovation of water networks, and the upgrading of anticyclonic and earthquake-resistant public buildings, it will also support agricultural transformation and the objective of food sovereignty by 2030. It distinguishes its support depending on whether the territories are departments / regions (DROM) or communities (COM).

"For the COM, the emphasis will be on the sovereign action of the State and the support of communities", indicates the government which intends to contribute to economic recovery by renovating public buildings of the State, hospitals “In communities where health jurisdiction lies with the State, in particular in Wallis-and-Futuna, which will be the subject of a major renovation plan as part of the recovery. 45 M € can be mobilized over 2021-2022. "

Finally, the government specifies that "measures to support employment and the economy constitute the powers of the communities".

 8,179 total views

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Plan de relance de l’Etat : les mesures envisagées pour les COM

0
blank

Suite à la crise sanitaire, le gouvernement a mis en place un plan de relance de 100 milliards d’euros, 1,5 milliard sera consacré aux territoires d’Outre-mer.

«Le montant précis dépendra de l’utilisation en Outre-mer des dispositifs sociaux (prime à l’embauche, activité partielle, etc.) et sera complété des travaux à venir d’identification et d’instruction effective des projets par les préfets et des résultats des appels à projets sur des mesures nationales », précise-t-il.

Le plan comporte trois grandes priorités : la transition écologique, la souveraineté et la compétitivité économique et la cohésion sociale et territoriale.

Aux Antilles, le plan de relance visera spécifiquement à accompagner la rénovation des réseaux d’eaux, et la mise aux normes anticycloniques et parasismiques des bâtiments publics, il accompagnera également la transformation agricole et l’objectif de souveraineté alimentaire d’ici 2030. Il distingue son accompagnement selon que les territoires sont des départements/régions (DROM) ou des collectivités (COM).

« Pour les COM, l’accent sera mis sur l’action régalienne de l’État et l’accompagnement des collectivités », indique le gouvernement qui entend ainsi contribuer à la relance économique en rénovant des bâtiments publics de l’Etat, des hôpitaux «dans les collectivités où la compétence santé relève de l’État, notamment à Wallis-et-Futuna qui fera l’objet d’un important plan de rénovation dans le cadre de la relance. 45 M€ pourront être mobilisés sur 2021-2022. »

Enfin, le gouvernement précise que «les mesures de soutien à l’emploi, et à l’économie constituent des compétences des collectivités ».

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT