Murder of Canadian tourist: Sint Maarten police arrested suspect

0

On Wednesday, June 5, at around 23:00 p.m., a Canadian tourist, accompanied by his daughter, was fatally injured during an armed robbery in the Maho beach sector. The detectives in charge of the case are still working to find leads and resolve this case, which has just seen good progress, since an individual has been arrested.

A suspect was arrested near a scrap yard located on Pond Island while in a rental vehicle. This robbery that had gone wrong had caused dismay, especially in the Dutch part, especially for the negative fallout that could ensue. In fact, security is a key point for tourism that is recovering and seeking a second wind.

The detectives in charge of this murder are still asking for the help of the population to obtain information from people allegedly in the area of ​​the assault. It is possible to call the anonymous line, 9300, or +1721 03 542 45 XNUMX. _RM

 6,875 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Meurtre du touriste Canadien : La police de Sint Maarten a arrêté un suspect

0
blank

Le mercredi 5 juin, aux environs de 23h00 un touriste Canadien, accompagné de sa fille, était blessé mortellement lors d’un vol à main armée dans le secteur de la plage de Maho. Les détectives en charge de l’affaire travaillent toujours pour trouver des pistes et résoudre cette affaire qui vient de connaître une bonne avancée, puisqu’un individu a été interpellé.

Un suspect a été arrêté à proximité d’un dépôt de ferraille situé à Pond Island, alors qu’il se trouvait à bord d’un véhicule de location. Ce braquage qui avait mal tourné avait semé la consternation, notamment en partie hollandaise, surtout pour les retombées négatives qui pourraient s’ensuivre. En effet, la sécurité est un point primordial pour un tourisme qui est en train de se relever et qui cherche un second souffle.

Les détectives en charge de ce meurtre demandent toujours l’aide de la population pour obtenir des informations de la part de personnes qui ce seraient trouvées dans le secteur de l’agression. Il est possible d’appeler la ligne anonyme, le 9300, ou le + 1721 03 542 45. _RM

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT