GOLF / Jan Peter Holtland and Andy Holmes winners of the 2nd edition of the “Friendly Cup”!

0

54 players took part last Saturday in the 2rd edition of the “Friendly Cup” organized by the Les Tamarins association in the idyllic setting of the Mullet Bay Golf Course.

A rich and varied program awaited the 27 teams present last Saturday at the magnificent Mullet Bay Golf Course.  After having gathered around a good breakfast, the 54 players were ready to start this beautiful sporting and friendly day with a game of Scramble for two over 18 holes, a competition for the longest drive and two other competitions. approach and putting.

At the end of the various events, it was finally the team "The Hackers" composed of Jan Peter Holtland and Andy Holmes who won the trophy with a total of 47 points ahead of the team "49'ers" Francis Eck - Marc Vallette and " Andycapped » Andy Wescott – Chris Marshall.

A big congratulations to the winners and participants of this 2nd edition of the “Friendly Cup” placed under the sign of conviviality and sporting spirit.

The Les Tamarins Association would like to thank all the sponsors who made this great competition possible: The Friendly Books, Frigodom, Midi Caribbean, Inter Caribbean Sea Food, Saint-Pierre, Caribbean Palms, Rapido Print, Divico, Lavazza.

See you next year ! _AF

 617 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

GOLF / Jan Peter Holtland et Andy Holmes vainqueurs de la 2ème édition de la « Friendly Cup » !

0

54 joueurs ont pris part samedi dernier à la 2ème édition de la « Friendly Cup » organisée par l’association Les Tamarins dans le cadre idyllique du Golf de Mullet Bay.

C’est un programme riche et varié qui attendait les 27 équipes présentes samedi dernier sur le magnifique Golf de Mullet Bay.  Après s’être rassemblés autour d’un bon petit déjeuner, les 54 joueurs étaient fin prêts pour attaquer cette belle journée sportive et conviviale avec une partie en Scramble à deux sur 18 trous, un concours du plus long Drive et deux autres concours d’approche et de puttings.

Au terme des différentes épreuves, c’est finalement l’équipe « The Hackers » composée de Jan Peter Holtland et Andy Holmes qui remporte le trophée avec un total de 47 points devant la team « 49’ers » Francis Eck – Marc Vallette et « Andycapped » Andy Wescott – Chris Marshall.

Un grand bravo aux vainqueurs et aux participants de cette 2ème édition de la « Friendly Cup » placée sous le signe de la convivialité et de l’esprit sportif.

L’Association Les Tamarins tient à remercier tous les sponsors qui ont permis de réaliser cette belle compétition: The Friendly Books, Frigodom, Midi Caraïbes, Inter Caraïbes Sea Food, Saint-Pierre, Caribbean Palms, Rapido Print, Divico, Lavazza.

A l’année prochaine ! _AF

 597 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :