Football: football / national and international bodies present on the island 

1

The Saint-Martin League continues its desire to develop and perpetuate football on the territory. With this in mind, during the month of October, the management of the FFF, that of FIFA and the National Technical Directorate (DTN) will be present on the island. 

Two intensive weeks of work are planned according to the following schedule:

- Establishment of a diagnosis of the situation of the League, evaluation of the results of the strategic plan put in place by the League and definition of the League's priorities vis-à-vis the FFF for the coming years:

• Thursday 13 October - Friday 14 October: FIFA management

- Technical and educational mission within the framework of the federal sports policy declined by the League:

• Monday October 17 - Monday October 24: DTN Management

Club presidents will also be invited to CFF1 presentation and training sessions.

“The working sessions that we will have with the various French and international bodies are part of the Saint-Martin Football League's approach towards more structuring and better training for those who supervise our athletes. In addition, we will also have to work on the priorities of the League in order to gain performance for better support for clubs and the potential of Saint-Martin football, "said Fabrice Baly, president of the Saint-Martin League. _AF

 6,919 total views

About author

1 comment

Post a new comment

%d bloggers like this page:

Football : les instances du football / national et international présentes sur l’île 

1

La Ligue de Saint-Martin poursuit sa volonté de développement et de pérennisation du football sur le territoire. Dans cette optique, durant le mois d’octobre, la direction de la FFF, celle de la FIFA et la Direction Technique Nationale (DTN) seront présentes sur l’île. 

Deux semaines intensives de travail sont prévues selon le calendrier suivant :

– Etablissement d’un diagnostic de la situation de la Ligue, évaluation des résultats du plan stratégique mis en place par la Ligue et définition des priorités de la Ligue vis-à-vis de la FFF pour les prochaines années :

• Jeudi 13 octobre – Vendredi 14 octobre : Direction de la FIFA

– Mission à caractère technique et pédagogique dans le cadre de la politique sportive fédérale déclinée par la Ligue :

• Lundi 17 octobre – Lundi 24 octobre : Direction de la DTN

Les présidents des clubs seront aussi conviés à des sessions de présentation et de formation CFF1.

« Les séances de travail que nous aurons avec les différentes instances françaises et internationales s’inscrivent dans la démarche de la Ligue de Football de Saint-Martin vers davantage de structurations et une meilleure formation de ceux qui encadrent nos sportifs. Par ailleurs, nous aurons aussi à travailler sur les priorités de la Ligue afin de gagner en performance pour un meilleur accompagnement des clubs et du potentiel du football saint-martinois », déclare Fabrice Baly, président de la Ligue de Saint-Martin. _AF

 7,574 vues totales

About author

1 comment

Post a new comment

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :