Elections to the CCISM: Angèle Dormoy is head of the list

0

The campaign officially started yesterday for Entreprendre Ensemble, the list led by Angèle Dormoy for the elections of the Interprofessional Consular Chamber of Saint-Martin (CCISM). Filed last week in the prefecture, the list has been checked and validated by the state services. "The notification reached us Monday at noon", announced Angèle Dormoy the day before yesterday at the end of the afternoon during a press conference.

After long hesitations and reflections, Angèle Dormoy, accepted to run for a new mandate. “I felt like I hadn't finished what I wanted to do,” she says. The outgoing president explains in particular that she regrets not having been able, had the time to train more young entrepreneurs, to motivate more young entrepreneurs "to pass the torch". 

Solicited and joined by socio-professionals who believe that she "has done a good job as president", Angèle Dormoy has therefore formed a new team.

Together, they have set themselves the ambition of "transforming the CCISM into the CCI of tomorrow by encouraging business leaders to digitize, to train business leaders". Angèle Dormoy confides that she would also like to be able to create a label to showcase local products.

The elections will take place on November 4; more than 8 leaders will be invited to vote. In the last election, some 000 attended. To date, only one list has been submitted to the prefecture.

List members

Of the twenty-three members on the list, only five present themselves again: Dorvan Cocks, Frank Fleming, Bulent Gulay, Gérard France (alternate) and Arnel Daniel (alternate).

Isabelle Artsen, Jeane Jennifer Edwards, Emmanuel Gimenez Richardson, Antoine Gomez, Gérald Gumbs, Florence Gurrieri, Sylvie Holderbaum-Figarol, Christine Illidge, Sylvie Karam, Wudy Lainez, Dimitri Lefranc, Louis Ratchel, Jeanne Rogers-Vanterpool, Pradeep Sadarangani, Jonas Toussaint , Michel Vogel, Rose-Marie Whit and Jean Hozé are the new business leaders who have chosen to follow Angèle Dormoy.

Yan Lecam and Taï-Taïbi Ghzalale will be the associate members; Sandrine Jabouley, Angéline Laurence, Guy Anaïs, Abigail Pavot, Marielle Montresor, Véronique Legris and Virginie Daniel will be technical advisers.

 3,264 total views, 3 views today

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Elections à la CCISM : Angèle Dormoy est tête de liste

0

La campagne a officiellement débuté hier pour Entreprendre Ensemble, la liste conduite par Angèle Dormoy aux élections de la Chambre consulaire interprofessionnelle de Saint-Martin (CCISM). Déposée la semaine dernière en préfecture, la liste a été vérifiée et validée par les services de l’Etat. «La notification nous est parvenue lundi à midi», a annoncé Angèle Dormoy avant-hier en fin d’après-midi lors d’une conférence de presse.

Après de longues hésitations et réflexions, Angèle Dormoy, a accepté de briguer un nouveau mandat. «J’avais le sentiment de ne pas avoir terminé ce que je voulais faire», confie-t-elle. La présidente sortante explique notamment qu’elle regrette de ne pas avoir pu, eu le temps de former davantage de jeunes chefs d’entreprise, de motiver davantage de jeunes entrepreneurs «pour passer le flambeau». 

Sollicitée et rejointe par des socioprofessionnels qui estiment qu’elle «a fait un bon travail en tant que présidente», Angèle Dormoy a donc constitué une nouvelle équipe.

Ensemble, ils se sont fixé comme ambition de «transformer la CCISM en CCI de demain en incitant les chefs d’entreprise à la digitalisation, de former les chefs d’entreprise». Angèle Dormoy confie qu’elle aimerait aussi pouvoir créer un label pour mettre en valeur les produits locaux.

Les élections auront lieu le 4 novembre prochain ; plus de 8 000 dirigeants seront invités à aller voter. Lors de la dernière élection, quelque 650 s’étaient déplacés. A ce jour une seule liste a été déposée en préfecture.

Les membres de la liste

Sur les vingt-trois membres que compte la liste, seuls cinq se présentent à nouveau : Dorvan Cocks, Frank Fleming, Bulent Gulay, Gérard France (suppléant) et Arnel Daniel (suppléant).

Isabelle Artsen, Jeane Jennifer Edwards, Emmanuel Gimenez Richardson, Antoine Gomez, Gérald Gumbs, Florence Gurrieri, Sylvie Holderbaum-Figarol, Christine Illidge, Sylvie Karam, Wudy Lainez, Dimitri Lefranc, Louis Ratchel, Jeanne Rogers-Vanterpool, Pradeep Sadarangani, Jonas Toussaint, Michel Vogel, Rose-Marie Whit et Jean Hozé sont les nouveaux chefs d’entreprises qui ont choisi de suivre Angèle Dormoy.

Yan Lecam et Taï-Taïbi Ghzalale seront les membres associés ; Sandrine Jabouley, Angéline Laurence, Guy Anaïs, Abigail Pavot, Marielle Montresor, Véronique Legris et Virginie Daniel seront des conseillers techniques.

 3,248 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :