RACE: La Saint-Martinoise or life in pink!

0

Next Saturday, March 9, the Avenir Sportif Club de Saint-Martin, chaired by Magalie Jasaron, is organizing the 12rd  edition of “La Saint-Martinoise”, running and walking 100%  feminine. An opportunity to run, walk, move, have fun, while having fun by taking on a challenge: covering 5km at your own pace, and finishing the event by saying “I did it”!

This event, which brings together hundreds of participants each year, will begin at 15:30 p.m. with a collective warm-up, with the start of the race scheduled for 16 p.m. on the Marigot Seafront. At 17 p.m. place at the  Socca Fit/Zumba which should still attract the crowds on the big days!

Registrations are online on the website http://sport-timing-caraibes.com until Thursday March 7, 2024. Participation is €10/$10. Important note, the “La Saint-Martinoise” race is open this year to young girls born from 2010.

A license from the French Athletics Federation (FFA) or a medical certificate of no contraindication for competitive running will be required only for the race.

Bib collection will take place on Friday March 8 from 13 p.m. to 18 p.m. at QUIKSILVER in Hope Estate and Saturday March 9 from 9:30 a.m. to 13 p.m. at the GO SPORT store in Bellevue. Ladies and misses, get ready! _AF

 1,008 total views

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

COURSE : La Saint-Martinoise ou la vie en rose !

0

Le samedi 9 mars prochain, le club Avenir Sportif Club de Saint-Martin présidé par Magalie Jasaron organise la 12ème  édition de « La Saint-Martinoise », course et marche 100%  féminine. Une occasion de courir, marcher, bouger, se faire plaisir, tout en s’amusant en relevant un défi : parcourir 5km à son rythme, et terminer l’épreuve en disant « I did it » !

Cette manifestation qui rassemble chaque année des centaines de participantes débutera dès 15h30 avec un échauffement collectif, le départ de la course étant prévu à 16 heures sur le Front de Mer de Marigot. A 17 heures place à la  Socca Fit/Zumba qui devrait encore attirer la foule des grands jours !

Les inscriptions sont en ligne sur le site http://sport-timing-caraibes.com jusqu’au jeudi 7 mars 2024. La participation est de 10€/10$. Précision importante, la course « La Saint-Martinoise » est ouverte cette année aux jeunes filles nées à partir de 2010.

Une licence de la Fédération Française d’Athlétisme (FFA) ou un certificat médical de non contre-indication pour la course à pieds en compétition sera exigé uniquement pour la course.

La récupération des dossards aura lieu le vendredi 8 mars de 13h à 18h à QUIKSILVER à Hope Estate et le samedi 9 mars de 9h30 à 13h au magasin GO SPORT à Bellevue. Ladies and misses, get ready ! _AF

 1,018 vues totales

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :