149 companies were created in the 1st quarter

0

The Saint-Martin business register is 96 new entities higher at the end of the first quarter of this year compared to three months earlier. Between January and March, 149 companies were created and 53 were canceled according to figures from the Interprofessional Consular Chamber of Saint-Martin; the total number of registered businesses is around 8.

In January, the CCISM recorded 54 declarations, ten less in February and 51 in March. 18 more companies were created compared to last year during the same period. In 2020, it was in February that the number of registrations was the highest: 54 against 41 in January and 36 in March (start of confinement). Overall, 29% of companies created between January and March this year were in the service sector, 27% in retail trade, 12% in construction and 9% in catering.

The number of write-offs is stable: 53 during the first quarter of 2021 against 52 last year during the same period. In March 2021 and 2020, 22 procedures were registered. In January, radiation is less numerous this year (12 against 17 in 2020) and in February, it is the opposite (19 against 13).

 943 total views, 4 views today

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

149 entreprises ont été créées au 1er trimestre

0
blank

Le registre des entreprises de Saint-Martin est supérieur de 96 nouvelles entités à la fin du premier trimestre de cette année par rapport à trois mois plus tôt. Entre janvier et mars, 149 entreprises ont été créées et 53 ont été radiées selon les données chiffrées de la Chambre consulaire interprofessionnelle de Saint-Martin ; le nombre total d’entreprises enregistrées est d’environ 8 700.

En janvier, la CCISM a enregistré 54 déclarations, dix de moins en février et 51 en mars. 18 entreprises ont été créées en plus par rapport à l’an passé durant la même période. En 2020, c’est en février que le nombre d’enregistrements avait été le plus élevé : 54 contre 41 en janvier et 36 en mars (début du confinement). Globalement, 29 % des sociétés créées entre janvier et mars cette année l’ont été dans le domaine des services, 27 % dans le commerce de détail, 12 % dans le BTP et 9 % dans la restauration.

Le nombre de radiations est stable : 53 au cours du premier trimestre 2021 contre 52 l’an passé durant la même période. En mars 2021 et 2020, 22 procédures ont été enregistrées. En janvier, les radiations sont moins nombreuses cette année (12 contre 17 en 2020) et en février, c’est l’inverse (19 contre 13).

blank

Article sponsorisé par:


blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT