Travel between Paris and Overseas: testing a health protocol

0

Restrictions on travel between France and the French overseas departments will continue until June 22. The imperative reasons to justify the displacement and the measure of fourteen on arrival are therefore always imposed until this date

In order to encourage this reopening of the overseas territories and the resumption of economic activity and to allow families to reunite, taking into account the epidemiological situations in the territories concerned, the government has implemented an adapted health protocol for travelers from France to Guadeloupe, Martinique, Saint-Martin, Saint-Barthélemy and La Réunion. This health protocol has been tested since Tuesday.

Principles of experimentation

All passengers are invited to carry out in the 72 hours preceding the flight an RT-PCR test to detect the SARS Cov2 genome.
On arrival in the territories concerned, passengers, who will present a test with a negative result, will benefit from an accelerated treatment procedure at the airport and will carry out seven days of quarantine, followed by a new RT-PCR test .

In the event of a negative test, they will be able to leave their home, with the wearing of a systematic mask outside and a strict application of social distancing measures for one week. They must refrain from participating in rallies and avoid contact with people at risk (the elderly, etc.).

People who have not carried out tests before departure will follow the reception procedure currently in force at airports (reception and treatment time estimated on average between 3h and 4h) with a strict fortnight measure, on site dedicated or at their home.
A review of this experiment, which will focus in particular on the conditions for carrying out the tests before and after the flight and their results, will be made on June 22.

How to carry out a test before departure?

To carry out a test before departure, passengers can contact their doctor who will prescribe a test or directly to a laboratory on presentation of their ticket or their reservation to these territories.

What documents to present at boarding?

All passengers must provide a sworn statement of the reason for their trip, accompanied by one or more documents to justify this reason, as well as a sworn statement attesting that they have no symptoms of infection of Covid-19 and that they are not aware of having been in contact with a confirmed case of Covid-19
within 14 days of the flight.

What should I do if I test positive for Covid-19 before departure?

In case of a positive RT-PCR test, it is necessary to isolate oneself for 14 days and it is not possible to take your flight. The airlines are committed to offering people with a test with a positive result, which is not compatible with boarding, an exchange of their ticket for a later flight, after their period of isolation.

 3,052 total views, 4 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Voyages entre Paris et les Outre-mer : expérimentation d’un protocole sanitaire

0

Les mesures de restriction sur les déplacements entre l’hexagone et les Outre-mer sont maintenues jusqu’au 22 juin prochain. Les motifs impérieux pour justifier du déplacement et la mesure de quatorzaine à l’arrivée sont donc toujours imposés jusqu’à cette date

Afin de favoriser cette réouverture des territoires d’outre-mer et la reprise de l’activité économique et de permettre aux familles de se réunir, en tenant compte des situations épidémiologiques dans les territoires concernés, le gouvernement a mis en place un protocole sanitaire adapté pour les voyageurs en provenance de l’hexagone et à destination de la Guadeloupe, la Martinique, Saint-Martin, Saint-Barthélemy et de La Réunion. Ce protocole sanitaire est expérimenté depuis mardi.

Les principes de l’expérimentation

Tous les passagers sont invités à réaliser dans les 72 heures précédant le vol un test RT-PCR, de détection du génome SARS Cov2.
A l’arrivée dans les territoires concernés, les passagers, qui présenteront un test dont le résultat est négatif, bénéficieront d’une procédure accélérée de traitement à l’aéroport et effectueront sept jours de quarantaine, suivi d’un nouveau test RT-PCR.

En cas de test négatif, ils pourront sortir de leur domicile, avec le port du masque systématique à l’extérieur et une application stricte des mesures de distanciation sociale et ce durant une semaine. Ils devront s’abstenir de participer à des rassemblements et éviter les contacts avec des personnes à risque (personnes âgées, etc.).

Les personnes qui n’auront pas réalisé de tests avant le départ suivront la procédure d’accueil actuellement en vigueur dans les aéroports (temps d’accueil et de traitement estimé en moyenne entre 3h et 4h) avec une mesure de quatorzaine stricte, en site dédié ou à leur domicile.
Un bilan de cette expérimentation, qui portera notamment sur les conditions de réalisation des tests avant et après le vol et leurs résultats, sera réalisé au 22 juin.

Comment réaliser un test avant le départ ?

Pour réaliser un test avant le départ, les passagers peuvent s’adresser à leur médecin traitant qui leur prescrira un test ou directement à un laboratoire sur présentation de leur billet ou de leur réservation vers ces territoires.

Quelles pièces présenter à l’embarquement ?

Tous les passagers doivent fournir une déclaration sur l’honneur du motif de leur déplacement, accompagnée d’un ou plusieurs documents permettant de justifier de ce motif, ainsi qu’une déclaration sur l’honneur attestant qu’ils ne présentent pas de symptôme d’infection de Covid- 19 et qu’ils n’ont pas connaissance d’avoir été en contact avec un cas confirmé de Covid-19
dans les 14 jours précédant le vol.

Que faire si je suis testé positif au Covid-19 avant le départ ?

En cas de test RT-PCR positif, il est nécessaire de s’isoler pendant 14 jours et il n’est pas possible de prendre son vol. Les compagnies aériennes se sont engagées à proposer aux personnes présentant un test avec un résultat positif, qui n’est pas compatible avec un embarquement, un échange de leur billet pour un vol ultérieur, après leur période d’isolement.

 1,716 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT