TRAVEL / New entry rules to Juliana for residents

0

The rules for entering Juliana Airport changed yesterday. Only vaccinated residents of both parts of the island returning from the United States or Canada do not need testing. Residents (vaccinated or not) from a green country (low risk) do not need to be tested either.

Residents coming from another country (orange or red) must present negative results of a PCR test not older than 72 hours. However, an antigen test is accepted for vaccinated residents from an orange country as well as for unvaccinated residents from the USA or Canada.

Finally, it is recalled that all residents (including those of the French part) regardless of their age must complete the entry form on the territory of Sint Maarten online. The form must also be completed for children under 10 years old even if they do not have to take a test. A pre-acceptance email is sent by the government to each person; this pre-authorization must be shown to airline staff at the time of boarding as well as to immigration staff in Sint Maarten.

https://stmaartenehas.com/application-form/

 4,465 total views, 8 views today

Article sponsored by:


No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

VOYAGE / Nouvelles règles d’entrée à Juliana pour les résidents

0

Les règles d’entrée à l’aéroport Juliana ont changé hier. Seuls les résidents vaccinés des deux parties de l’île revenant des Etats-Unis ou du Canada n’ont pas besoin de test. Les résidents (vaccinés ou non) en provenance d’un pays vert (risque faible) n’ont pas besoin non plus de test.

Les résidents en provenance d’un autre pays (orange ou rouge) doivent présenter les résultats négatifs d’un test PCR datant de moins de 72 heures. Cependant, un test antigénique est accepté pour les résidents vaccinés en provenance d’un pays orange de même que pour les résidents non vaccinés en provenance des USA ou du Canada.

Enfin, il est rappelé que tous les résidents (y compris ceux de la partie française) quelque soit leur âge doivent en ligne remplir le formulaire d’entrée sur le territoire de Sint Maarten. Le formulaire doit aussi être rempli pour les enfants de moins de 10 ans même s’ils ne doivent pas présenter de test. Un email de pré-acceptation est envoyé par le gouvernement à chaque personne ; cette pré-autorisation doit être montrée aux personnels des compagnies aériennes au moment de l’embarquement ainsi qu’aux personnels de l’immigration à Sint Maarten.

https://stmaartenehas.com/application-form/

 6,784 vues totales,  18 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :