ASSOCIATIVE LIFE: Art invites itself to seniors

0

The association - Espace Générationnel La Couronne organized this Tuesday its last workshop to discover art for the elderly.

Workshop entitled "the museum comes to you" and initiated by ARTZ Cultural Action Alzheimer, it is part of the dynamics of art accessible to all. The activity was aimed at seniors wishing to discover or rediscover famous artistic works through online tours of the most prestigious collections and major museums.

No need to be diligent in art history, the participants let themselves be carried away by the history of each artistic piece, the goal being to stimulate each and everyone on the cognitive level and facilitate energetic and qualitative exchanges with their interlocutor. .

The guided tour was led from a distance by a lecturer from Paris, the latter sharing his knowledge and his anecdotes. Five beneficiaries and five volunteers were present. During a previous workshop whose theme was identical, it was the young companion builders who came to join the elders to explain their career and their experience. Another great intergenerational meeting and a great way to bring art even from afar._VX

loading

About author

No comments

Resumption of training on November 29!

The Avenir Sportif Club de Saint-Martin informs that training for the athletics school (6 to 10 years old) for the 2016-2017 season will begin on Tuesday, November 29 ...

VIE ASSOCIATIVE : L’art s’invite chez les séniors

0

L’association – Espace Générationnel La Couronne organisait ce mardi son dernier atelier de découverte de l’art aux plus âgés.

Atelier intitulé « le musée vient à vous » et initié par ARTZ Action Culturelle Alzheimer, il s’intègre dans la dynamique de l’art accessible à toutes et tous. L’activité s’adressait aux séniors désireux de découvrir ou de redécouvrir de célèbres œuvres artistiques à travers des visites en ligne des plus prestigieuses collections et de grands musées.

Nul besoin d’être assidu en histoire de l’art, les participants se sont laissés porter par l’histoire de chaque pièce artistique, le but étant de stimuler chacune et chacun sur le plan cognitif et faciliter les échanges énergiques et qualitatifs avec leur interlocuteur.

La visite guidée était animée à distance par un conférencier de Paris, ce dernier partageant son savoir et ses anecdotes. Cinq bénéficiaires et cinq bénévoles étaient présents. Lors d’un précédent atelier dont la thématique était identique, ce sont les jeunes compagnons bâtisseurs qui sont venus rejoindre les ainés pour leur expliquer leur parcours et leur expérience. Encore une belle rencontre intergénérationnelle et une jolie façon de faire vivre l’art même de loin._Vx

 2,035 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

Article sponsorisé par :


Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT