Breakdown of grants to cultural associations for the 2022 financial year

0

The Collectivity of Saint-Martin considers cultural development and heritage mediation as a factor of individual fulfillment and social integration.

It recognizes the decisive role played by cultural associations in all components of the social space in Saint-Martin. As such, it considers these cultural associations as real essential partners of the local public authorities.

The action of cultural associations makes it possible to complete, or even give concrete expression to, cultural policies. Today, very often, cultural events, the development of local heritage, or sometimes the management of certain spaces, are organized by cultural associations.

Cultural action, now seen as an instrument of social cohesion and development, has become a cross-cutting field of local policies. The Collectivity of Saint-Martin provides financial support to many associations to help them sustain and develop their cultural activities, carry out projects, set up new actions or events. 

It does so on the basis of the grant application files received, taking into account in particular factors such as the level of activity of the associations, their number of members, the access of the widest audiences to the proposed actions. 

On September 1, the Executive Council decided to validate the distribution of subsidies to cultural associations, presented by the Human Development Delegation for an amount of €308.250.

 1,573 total views, 16 views today

source:

Faxinfo: https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsored by:


About author

No comments

Ventilation des subventions aux associations culturelles pour l’exercice 2022

0

La Collectivité de Saint-Martin considère le développement culturel et la médiation patrimoniale comme un facteur d’épanouissement individuel et d’intégration sociale.

Elle reconnait le rôle déterminant que jouent les associations culturelles dans toutes les composantes de l’espace social à Saint – Martin. A ce titre, elle considère ces associations culturelles comme de véritables partenaires essentiels des pouvoirs publics locaux.

L’action des associations culturelles permet de compléter, voire de concrétiser, les politiques culturelles. Aujourd’hui, bien souvent, les manifestations culturelles, la mise en valeur du patrimoine local, ou parfois la gestion de certains espaces, sont organisées par des associations culturelles.

L’action culturelle, désormais appréhendée comme un instrument de cohésion sociale et de développement, est devenu un champ transversal des politiques locales. La Collectivité de Saint-Martin apporte son soutien financier à de nombreuses associations pour les aider à pérenniser et développer leurs activités culturelles, à mener des projets, mettre en place de nouvelles actions ou événements. 

Elle le fait sur la base des dossiers de demande de subvention reçus, en tenant compte notamment de facteurs tels que le niveau d’activités des associations, leur nombre d’adhérents, l’accès des publics les plus larges aux actions proposées. 

Le Conseil exécutif en date du 1er septembre a décidé de valider la répartition des subventions aux associations culturelles, présentée par la Délégation du Développement Humain pour un montant de 308.250 €.

 1,591 vues totales,  16 vues aujourd'hui

Source :

Faxinfo : https://www.faxinfo.fr/

Article sponsorisé par :


About author

No comments