A car carcass in the middle of the work

0

Since the beginning of June, work has been underway on the streets of Captain Froston (around the Catholic church) and Perrinon. They consist of the rehabilitation of sewerage and wastewater networks and the burial of cables.

At the end of May, the company in charge of a first site moved a wreck from rue Perrinon, which embarrassed it. Going up to rue Fichot, the workers of another site were hindered by another wreck. To dig their trench, they turned the vehicle which is therefore now in the middle of the machines. And on two parking spaces.

Hoping that the trench filled in, they put the wreckage back the other way. Unless the services of the sustainable development center, which are located around fifty meters away, have it removed quickly.

It is also necessary to know two other carcasses are in the surroundings (under the trees at the bottom on the photo); one for several months, the second for several weeks. The latter being boned a little more each week. (Source: www.soualigapost.com)

 6,704 total views

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Une carcasse de voiture au milieu des travaux

0

Depuis début juin, des travaux sont en cours rues du capitaine Froston (autour de l’église catholique) et Perrinon. Ils consistent en la réhabilitation des réseaux d’assainissement et des eaux usées et en l’enfouissement de câbles.

Fin mai, l’entreprise en charge d’un premier chantier a déplacé une épave de la rue Perrinon, qui l’a gênée. En remontant vers la rue Fichot, les ouvriers d’un autre chantier ont été gênés par une autre épave. Pour creuser leur tranchée, ils ont ainsi tourné le véhicule qui se trouve donc maintenant au milieu des engins. Et sur deux places de parking.

En espérant que la tranchée rebouchée, ils remettent l’épave dans l’autre sens. À moins que les services du pôle de développement durable qui se situent à une cinquantaine de mètres de là, la fassent enlever rapidement.

Il faut aussi savoir deux autres carcasses se trouvent dans les environs (sous les arbres au fond sur la photo) ; l’une depuis plusieurs mois, la seconde depuis quelques semaines. Cette dernière étant désossée un peu plus chaque semaine. (Source : www.soualigapost.com)

 3,710 vues totales,  3 vues aujourd'hui

About author

No comments

%d blogueurs aiment cette page :