Basse-Terre High Court: a seconded chamber in 2016

0
Image

The public prosecutor of the jurisdiction of Basse-Terre Samuel Finielz was received last Thursday by the president of the Community Aline Hanson at the hotel of the Community. The purpose of this meeting was to take stock of the installation on the territory of a Chamber detached from the court, announced the COM.

During this meeting, the prosecutor Finielz informed the president that he had already freed posts at the TGI of Basse-Terre to assign them to Saint-Martin. The COM specifies that the Detached Chamber will be officially created in January 2016, with a start-up scheduled for October 1, 2016. The prosecutor indicated that “Saint-Martin represented a large part of its concerns, with 38% of the activity Criminal Court of the Grande Instance de Basse-Terre (TGI), and fifty cases concerning Saint-Martin judged in immediate appearance each year (fifteen in Saint-Martin itself), and a worrying involvement of minors in criminal cases "

Arrival of Deputy Prosecutor Mickael Ohayon: In addition, the prosecutor informed the president of the departure of the vice-prosecutor Flavien Noailles, replaced by the vice-prosecutor Mickael Ohayon, on September 1st.

 3,490 total views, 2 views today

About author

No comments

%d bloggers like this page:

Tribunal de grande instance de Basse-Terre : une chambre détachée en 2016

0
Image

Le procureur de la République de la juridiction de Basse-Terre Samuel Finielz a été reçu jeudi dernier par la présidente de la Collectivité Aline Hanson à l’hôtel de la Collectivité. Le but de cette rencontre était de dresser un bilan de l’installation sur le territoire d’une Chambre détachée du tribunal, a annoncé la COM.

Lors de cette réunion, le procureur Finielz a informé la présidente qu’il avait déjà libéré des postes au TGI de Basse-Terre pour les affecter à Saint-Martin. La COM précise que la Chambre détachée sera officiellement créée en janvier 2016, avec une mise en fonction programmée pour le 1er octobre 2016. Le procureur a indiqué que «Saint-Martin représentait une grande partie de ses préoccupations, avec 38% de l’activité pénale du tribunal de Grande Instance de Basse-Terre (TGI), et une cinquantaine d’affaires concernant Saint-Martin jugées en comparution immédiate chaque année (une quinzaine à Saint-Martin même), et une implication inquiétante des mineurs dans les affaires criminelles».

Arrivée du vice-procureur Mickael Ohayon : Par ailleurs, le procureur a informé la présidente du départ du vice-procureur Flavien Noailles, remplacé par le vice-procureur Mickael Ohayon, le 1er septembre prochain.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT