Work on the Sandy-Ground bridge: Traffic disruptions between Monday 11 and Saturday December 16, 2017

0

Following the major damage caused by Hurricane Irma on the Sandy Ground bridge, emergency repair work will be carried out, from Monday 11 to Saturday 16 December 2017. Technical tests to test and configure the new equipment will cause heavy traffic disruptions.

During the works, bridge crossings will be possible for boats wishing to leave or enter the Simpson Bay Lagoon. The days and times will be specified during the week of the intervention. The openings will be limited to a duration of 30 minutes, the passages will be exceptionally organized on prior request. The captains of boats needing to make a crossing are asked to contact SAMAGEST, at the latest on Wednesday November 13, 2017 at 15:00 p.m., in order to obtain an appointment. Bring a valid phone and / or email address.

For any crossing request: Tel. +590 690 66 19 56 or by email: info@marinafortlouis.com (Subject: RDVS PONT DE SG <name of the boat>). The SAMAGEST offices are open Monday to Sunday from 8:00 a.m. to 18:00 p.m., and located in Semsamar - Port Building - 2nd floor, Baie de Marigot, 97150 ST MARTIN.

 1,473 total views, 4 views today

No comments

Faxinfo declines all responsibility for the content published and is not intended to respond.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT

Travaux sur le pont de Sandy-Ground : Perturbations de la circulation entre le lundi 11 et le samedi 16 décembre 2017

0
blank

Suite aux dégâts importants occasionnés par l’ouragan Irma sur le pont de Sandy Ground, des travaux de réparation d’urgence seront réalisés, du lundi 11 au samedi 16 décembre 2017. Les essais techniques permettant de tester et paramétrer le nouveau matériel vont occasionner de fortes perturbations de la circulation.

Durant les travaux, des passages du pont seront possibles pour les bateaux désireux de quitter ou entrer dans le Lagon de Simpson Bay. Les jours et horaires seront précisés dans le courant de la semaine de l’intervention. Les ouvertures seront limitées à une durée de 30 minutes, les passages seront exceptionnellement organisés sur demande préalable. Les capitaines de bateaux ayant besoin d’effectuer une traversée sont appelés à se manifester auprès de la SAMAGEST, au plus tard le mercredi 13 novembre 2017 à 15h00, afin d’obtenir un rendez-vous. Se munir d’un téléphone et/ou d’une adresse email valide.

Pour toute demande de traversée : Tél. +590 690 66 19 56 ou par email: info@marinafortlouis.com (Objet : RDVS PONT DE SG < nom du bateau >). Les bureaux de la SAMAGEST sont ouverts du lundi au dimanche de 8H00 à 18H00, et situés Semsamar – Immeuble du Port – 2ème étage, Baie de Marigot, 97150 ST MARTIN.

blank

Aucun commentaires

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT