Works: Boulevard de Grand-Case will get a facelift before the tourist high season

1

The company RAZEL-BEC, representative of the EEASM in charge of the works of creation of the sewerage network and renewal of the drinking water network of Grand-Case, resumed its site, since Monday June 8, at the level from Boulevard de Grand-Case.

The boulevard will be closed to traffic during the week, from 7:00 a.m. to 18:00 p.m., while maintaining pedestrian access.

Logistical and technical unforeseen events forced the Company to maintain the road blocked, exceptionally, during the night of June 10 to 11. The EEAM would like to apologize to the residents for this inconvenience.

Construction resumed yesterday Monday, June 15, on the section between the bridge and the Lolos, at the times indicated (7:00 a.m. to 18:00 p.m.). Ultimately, this means providing Boulevard Bertin Maurice with a sewerage system, as well as a completely rehabilitated drinking water distribution network.

These major works were never undertaken in Grand-Case. Once completed, they will enable residents, traders and restaurateurs to live and work in much better conditions while protecting the immediate environment.

The site will run from June 8 to October 30. The boulevard will then be completely resurfaced before the peak tourist season.

 6,296 total views

About author

1 comment

  1. baba 17 June, 2020 at 04:35 am Reply

    SPIRUTUAL VISION Affection of love, Luck, Clairvoyance, Wealth, Disenchantment, Justice, Consultations, Anti-bullet, Travel, Glory, Magic suitcase, Promotion in your life, Purchase Trade, Modern medicine, Pact with the Devil, Incurable diseases AIDS, Clairvoyance pure, Mediumship, Powerful protections Business assistance, Sexual impotence, client attraction, Alcohol stop, Tobacco stop, Fertility, Family agreement, Driving license, Shyness, Administrative competition, Magic formulas, Examinations, Magic, Spells, Mystic Talismans, Debts, Voodoo Dolls, Money Forms, Magic books.
    whatchapp +22998645752

Post a new comment

%d bloggers like this page:

Travaux : Le Boulevard de Grand-Case fera peau neuve avant la haute saison touristique

1
blank

L’Entreprise RAZEL-BEC, mandataire de l’EEASM en charge des travaux de création du réseau d’assainissement et de renouvellement du réseau d’eau potable de Grand-Case, a repris son chantier, depuis le lundi 8 juin, au niveau du Boulevard de Grand-Case.

Le boulevard sera fermé à la circulation en semaine, de 7h00 à 18h00, avec le maintien de l’accès piétons.

Des imprévus logistiques et techniques ont contraint l’Entreprise à maintenir la route barrée, à titre exceptionnel, durant la nuit du 10 au 11 Juin. L’EEAM tient à s’excuser auprès des riverains pour ce désagrément.

Le chantier a repris hier lundi 15 juin, sur la section située entre le pont et les Lolos, aux horaires indiqués (7h00 à 18h00). Il s’agit à terme de doter le boulevard Bertin Maurice d’un système d’assainissement tout à l’égout, ainsi que d’un réseau de distribution de l’eau potable entièrement réhabilité.

Ces travaux d’envergure n’ont jamais été entrepris à Grand-Case. Une fois achevés, ils permettront aux riverains, commerçants et restaurateurs de vivre et de travailler dans de bien meilleures conditions tout en protégeant l’environnement immédiat.

Le chantier se déroulera du 8 juin au 30 octobre. Le boulevard sera ensuite entièrement resurfacé avant la haute saison touristique.

blank

Article sponsorisé par:

blank

1 commentaire

  1. blank
    baba 17 juin, 2020 at 04:35 Répondre

    VOYANCE SPIRUTUELAffection d’amour, Chance, Voyance, Richesse ,Désenvoutement, Justice,Consultations, Anti-balle,Voyages, Gloire , Valise magique , Promotion dans ta vie , Achat Commerce , Médécine moderne,Pacte avec le Diable ,Maladies incurables Sida,Voyance pure,Médiumnité , Puissantes protections Aide aux Entreprises , Impuissance sexuelles , attraction de clientèle ,Arrêt de l’alcool , Arret Tabac ,Fécondité , Entente Familiale , Permis de conduire,Timidité,Concours des Administrations,Les Formules Magiques,Examens,la Magie,les Sortileges,les Talismans Mystique,Dettes , Poupées Vodouns , les Formules de l’argent , les livres Magiques .
    whatchapp  +22998645752

Faxinfo décline toute responsabilité quant aux contenus publiés et n'a pas vocation à répondre.

Laisser un commentaire

English EN French FR Spanish ES Dutch NL Italian IT